My Order
Your next delivery is empty. Add products and choose "Weekly" or "Next Delivery Only" frequency to receive a delivery this week. For assistance, give us a call at 877-645-5626.
Close
Hi builtin
Share you views and experiences with this product.
  • Only registered users can write reviews
*
*
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
This product is sweetened!
Don't be fooled by the "plain" label. This product does have sugar in it. I was happy to see that Smith Brothers was carrying a non-Greek plain yogurt (which is the strong preference of my kids), but when they tried it, we realized that "sweet" literally means "added sugar". Call me naive.
| 3/9/2020 6:58 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Great Sweetened Yogurt
This is a wonderful lactose free yogurt.  It's sweetened with cane sugar, but it's not too sweet and has a wonderful smooth texture.
| 4/1/2020 11:28 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
so much sugar!
It's probably my fault for not reading the ingredients, but I thought plain would mean no added sugars. There is so much sugar in this! That being said, my kiddo loves it...
| 4/3/2020 10:19 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
So good!!!
One of the best plain sweetened yogurt I’ve had. Perfect for parfait, everyone in my family loves it!
| 4/11/2020 8:25 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Sad about the sweetness
I love the texture of this yogurt, but am so sad about the addition of sugar. I really wish we could have a plain, plain yogurt — not Greek, not nonfat, not sweetened.
| 4/22/2020 11:28 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Delicious!
It's truly a perfect yogurt for any base. smoothies, parfaits, etc. Has a little tartness like plain yogurt, but is definitely sweet tasting. This is perfect for those thank can't do plain yogurt but are tired of vanilla.
| 4/28/2020 9:47 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Gelatin
Note that this yogurt has gelatin. This isn't vegetarian friendly, which is shocking, given that you'd expect yogurt would be just milk and cultures. Sugar was another addition I didn't expect it to have. Very disappointed. Had to throw three boxes of this so that my vegetarian family doesn't have to eat it.
| 5/5/2020 12:57 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Delicious
I was pleasantly surprised how yummy this was, not too sweet still has tang.  Felt like a treat.
| 5/13/2020 9:48 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Nice, not too sweet
While I’d love to see an unsweetened version of this yoghurt, this still works well for smoothies and muesli. Good balanced sweetness and a great texture, easily one of my favorites for breakfast or snacks.
| 5/23/2020 9:47 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)