My Order
Your next delivery is empty. Add products and choose "Weekly" or "Next Delivery Only" frequency to receive a delivery this week. For assistance, give us a call at 877-645-5626.
Close
Hi builtin
Share you views and experiences with this product.
  • You must have an active account to submit a product review. Please log in.
*
*
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
Love It!
Ok... I probably like this cinnamon bread a little more than I should.  First thing, being a raisin-hater, I love that this bread does NOT have raisins.  So far, it's been very fresh and it smells good!  Plenty of cinnamon and maybe a touch too much sugar.  Just a touch.  I've been toasting w/butter, but french toast will be coming soon!
Finn | 2/15/2021 11:09 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Contains palm oil
My kids loved this but we can't tell if the palm oil in it is sustainable.
| 1/24/2021 11:23 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Way better than expected - makes excellent french toast!
This is excellent cinnamon bread - taste and texture like homemade.  Moist and chewy with very generous ribbons of cinnamon throughout.  Will buy this again.
| 1/22/2021 9:25 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Best cinnamon bread
This is the best cinnamon bread I have ever had. If you enjoy a warm cinnamon toast with your tea or coffee you will not be disappointed.
| 12/8/2020 10:25 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
So good!
Our whole family loves this bread. We eat it plain, toasted with butter or cream cheese, and as French toast. (It makes the absolute best French toast but usually doesn’t last long enough in our house to make it!)
| 11/12/2020 3:23 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Heavenly
So fresh, it melts in your mouth...thicker slices, not too much cinnamon, and it makes some of the best french toast ever, if there is any left!
| 8/28/2020 11:37 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Just right sweetness
We had never tried this brand of cinnamon bread previously. I am so glad that you added it to your bakery goods. Finding a delicious cinnamon bread that is not super sweet is not easy. I appreciate that the top is not covered with icing. I can actually taste the cinnamon and bread itself.
| 4/17/2020 12:12 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Delicious
Daughter and I both love it! Just the right amount of cinnamon but not too sweet. Will be ordering this regularly :)
| 4/15/2020 7:38 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Yummy treat
We love this bread. It is great for toast and peanut butter sandwiches. The cinnamon swirl like a spread that's mixed in, so be careful when your bread is hot!
| 4/3/2020 7:45 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)