You have no items in your shopping cart.
Close

Product reviews for Reduced Fat 2% Milk - Half Gallon

Share you views and experiences with this product.
  • Only registered users can write reviews
*
*
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
The best around...
Aside from the convenience of having fresh milk sitting in my milk box each Monday morning before sunrise, the quality and taste of Smith Brother's 2% milk is fresh and delicious.
| 7/8/2017 3:36 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Milktastic!!
This milk is simply the best. No other milk compares to the quality & taste of Smith Brothers milk! And you can't beat delivered straight to your door!
| 7/11/2017 2:02 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
None Better
I am an expert on this topic. There is no better tasting milk brands, including the 2% gem, around. This opinion includes 20 plus trips to Wisconsin, where I think the milk cow invented. Fantastic job, Smith Bros!!
| 8/12/2017 8:35 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
So fresh
Best milk ever!
| 9/16/2017 11:52 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Not as good as twin brooks milk
a bit disappointed since I expected it to be better giving how fresh the milk supposed to be
| 9/25/2017 5:42 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
LOVE IT
tastes so good , way better than any other brand!
| 12/7/2017 5:52 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Pretty good
Pretty Good!  Hubby and I both like it!  We realised we don’t drink as much milk as we thought!  Also, SO CONVENIENT! No more going to the store for milk, and leaving spending $100 and forgetting the milk!!
| 12/17/2017 12:56 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Way better then store bought!
Before we discovered smith brothers we where buying our milk from the local grocery store, after tasting this the store bought tastes gross. This is the best milk ever! We will not switch back to store bought again!
| 2/5/2018 9:05 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Yes Yes Yes!
First off milk delivery is the smartest thing ever. Never having to run to the store to get last minute milk is amazing. My kids LOVE this milk, they love drinking it and with their cereal. This is just awesome. 10/10 good stuff!!
| 4/5/2018 1:11 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
A#1 Bessies best
I may not buy out the store but I will never drop Smith Bros. They have  followed me from apt to apt for years. Lucerne gets me by till Bessy comes but Bessy is still the best taste out there. You folks show Bessy how much you love her. Take some treats into the office occasionally like I do. Those people love it.
| 4/10/2018 5:33 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Great tasting milk
No funny tastes like most supermarket milk.
| 7/3/2018 5:20 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Best milk ever
I have only been a customer for 3 weeks now.  When I signed up they educated and told me their milk was fresh from farm as I always had bought organic.  This milk is organic as in read the ingredients.  My kids drink more of this than the organic I used to buy.  My husband even drinks a cup a day and he is a heavy pop drinker.
| 8/4/2018 7:13 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)