Login or create an account to submit a product review.

Existing reviews
Not good!
5/25/2022
We ordered because we tried already Tutta Bella Pizza… we don’t recommend this pizza.
The dough is good, but the cheese and then they put parsley instead of basil.
5/25/2022
Best Lunch
2/17/2022
Quick and quality lunch or dinner!
2/17/2022
Yummy
1/30/2022
My husband and I really enjoyed this pizza! Tasted like from a restaurant:) please keep this around !
1/30/2022
YUM!
1/27/2022
Great flavor, chewy crust with a crunchy edge, tasty sauce, delicious cheese…and so pretty with four giant basil leaves decorating the top! This pizza is great when you need a meal in a hurry. Serve it with a fresh green salad and you’ve got a delicious easy meal.
1/27/2022
Best Take-Home Margherita Pizza I’ve Had
1/26/2022
For a simple Margherita prepackaged pizza, this one is the best I’ve ever had. Thank-you for carrying it. I’ll keep ordering it as long as you carry it. (Can’t wait to try the other pizza in this brand that you just started carrying. It looks yummy too!)
1/26/2022
Not vegetarian!!
1/16/2022
I was pretty upset to read the ingredients to find there is lamb rennet in the cheese. The packaging says ‘vegetarian’ in large type on the front which is a lie. Unfortunately I did not see the ingredient until after I ate some of the pizza. Fellow vegetarians, please take note. Manufacturer, remove ‘vegetarian’ from your packaging.
1/16/2022
So far beyond.
1/09/2022
Fantastic, not quite sure how this is so perfect.
1/09/2022
Love it!
12/28/2021
Best ever
12/28/2021
Very Disappointing
12/20/2021
Meh. Cardboard with sauce and cheese.
12/20/2021
Margherita pizza
11/15/2021
Excited to try this pizza, I followed directions on baking it!  The crust was dry, not enough sauce or cheese for my family taste.  I'm glad others enjoyed it!
11/15/2021
Just okay
11/13/2021
Not bad for a pre-made pizza. I watched it carefully in the oven but the crust still came out super dry. Sauce lacked flavor. Cheese was good quality.
11/13/2021
Great bake at home pizza!!
11/02/2021
Yup, my family loved it!!
11/02/2021
Yummy!!!!
10/31/2021
Tutta Bella has the best pizza! Love them!!
10/31/2021
Is this really a Take-and-Bake pizza?
10/29/2021
Because you could have fooled me! The crust was nice, soft and chewy. The mozzarella was gooey. The basil was refreshing and the marinara was great!  I honestly wasn’t expecting it to taste so good! This was my first pizza from Tutta Belle and it makes me want to try out the other pizzas Smith Brothers has to offer!
10/29/2021
Best pizza
10/28/2021
We loved this pizza. Literally everything about it is perfect. Please keep this smith brothers!
10/28/2021
Delicious pizza!
10/28/2021
So fun! This pizza was so delicious. The sauce was perfect and very flavorful. I love Margherita pizza and this is one of the best I’ve ever had.
10/28/2021
Best Take and Bake Pizza
10/20/2021
The Tutta Bella Take and Bake pizzas are the best. So glad they are available from Smith Brothers.
10/20/2021