My Order
Your next delivery is empty. Add products and choose "Weekly" or "Next Delivery Only" frequency to receive a delivery this week. For assistance, give us a call at 877-645-5626.
Close
Hi builtin
Share you views and experiences with this product.
  • Only registered users can write reviews
*
*
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
Favorite chocolate milk!
My husband and I are chocolate milk lovers and none compare to the one Smith Brothers Farms offers!
| 7/6/2017 8:20 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (2/0)
Awesome
So good.  My kids call all smith brother's  milk  "magical  milk " it is so much better than store  bought. My 3 year old loves the chocolate milk so much that we can go through 3 quarts a week
| 8/17/2017 5:49 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Tastiest Chocolate Milk!
My whole family LOVES this chocolate milk. It's on our weekly delivery list. :)
| 10/5/2017 3:29 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Love it!
My husband and I have to have our own cartons or else we fight over the chocolate milk! A perfect treat.
| 10/6/2017 9:31 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Best Chocolate Milk
My son loves this milk! Whenever we're away from home and he drinks another brand, he always says that it's not as good as Smith Bros!
| 10/9/2017 9:29 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Husband loves this chocolate milk
My husband loves it, he just asked me to up our order!
| 11/29/2017 5:12 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
More Chocolate, chocolate milk
I ordered this for my children, and they said it needs more chocolate.. I tasted it and would have to agree.. It's like there's a fading hint of chocolate with the milk.  The milk is good, don't get me wrong.. but when we order chocolate milk, we want it to be noticeably chocolate. :)
| 2/6/2018 5:21 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Best chocolate milk
This chocolate milk takes me back to being a kid and wanting the what I called “bunny milk” which was nesquick. Best chocolate milk hands down.
| 3/17/2018 10:51 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Smith Brothers Chocolate Milk
My daughter loves this milk. I have to hide the carton from her so she wont sneak in and drink it all. The best chocolate milk around.
| 6/21/2018 9:56 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Kids love it!
Fresh, sweet and perfect. We usually add this to every order!
| 7/31/2018 11:30 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Super Yummy
This Smith Brothers Chocolate Milk is super yummy. Other than my son and me, but my nephews & nieces love it. It’s perfectly made and nothing out there is like it.
| 8/1/2018 9:46 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Smith Bros chocolate milk
Smith Bros chocolate milk is both delicious, and very affordable.  Highly recommend it!
| 11/12/2018 12:37 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Chocolate milk
Always very good
| 1/1/2019 5:16 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
very good chocolate milk
Very good chocolate milk but I wish that you also made and Organic Chocolate Milk :-) I would buy it weekly if you did.
| 2/4/2019 11:44 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Tasty
Lightly sweet, great chocolate and creamy milk. YUM!
| 2/21/2019 4:38 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Husband can't get enough
My husband thinks this is the best chocolate milk ever.
| 5/31/2019 10:05 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Have to have My Choco Milk
Got it on Auto-Delivery ... hahaha!!  One of the items that is ALWAYS in the fridge ♡
| 6/16/2019 6:27 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Fantastic
My family absolutely  loves it is soo good !!
| 9/12/2019 10:16 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
So good
Love this chocolate milk!
| 3/18/2020 7:43 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Drink it fresh
We love this chocolate milk and have ordered it weekly for over a year, but have noticed that it spoils more quickly than the regular milk. Several times we have opened a new carton several days before the expiration date, and it has gone bad. It is now something we will only order sparingly to ensure that we can drink it within a few days of being delivered.
| 4/6/2020 1:44 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)