You have no items in your shopping cart.
Close
Share you views and experiences with this product.
  • Only registered users can write reviews
*
*
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
Chocolate Milkshake
This stuff tastes incredible.  It is like someone melted a Fudgsicle.  Great for after a hard workout!
| 5/22/2017 2:17 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Thick and delicious!
My daughter loves this stuff, and she is a tough customer when it comes to chocolate milk.
| 5/24/2017 7:56 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
The BEST sports recovery drink!
My daughter is a high-endurance rower and her coach told us about this.  it's  very thick and rich and will replace the glycogen spent during a workout.  It's  an excellent way to start the protein synthesis  (muscle rebuilding) for athletes who train daily.  It's also easy to get a teen to drink because it's like a dessert!
| 5/28/2017 12:14 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
rich and creamy
We love the chocolate 6% milk--so rich and creamy!
| 7/5/2017 10:17 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Alpenrose Chocolate 6% milk
Delicious but you have to drink it within a couple days, it seems to go bad very fast
| 9/14/2017 6:35 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/1)
Amazing
Got my first order of this last week and it is absolutely the best chocolate milk I’ve ever gotten/tried. It’s rich and creamy has amazing flavor. It’s pretry much like a milkshake. Going to be ordering this regularly now.
| 10/23/2017 12:16 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Chocolate Heaven
Wow! Hits the spot after a run. Soo good, I almost don't want to share it with the kids.
| 1/18/2018 2:52 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
HANDS DOWN, THE BEST!!
ALPENROSE 6% CHOCOLATE MILK - So rich and creamy, simply the best.
| 3/4/2018 9:37 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
So good
This is the best chocolate milk we have ever had!!!!!
| 3/16/2018 9:11 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Alpenrose chocolate milk
The best chocolate milk ever!!! Put this in a blender with chocolate ice cream, best chocolate shake!
| 6/17/2018 9:26 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Doesn't last...
It doesn't last, even a day with my kids. Gone by the day's end. They love it!!!
| 7/8/2018 12:01 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
So creamy, rich and delicious!!!
This chocolate milk is so yummy.  We mix it with Smith Bros. organic whole milk because it's so rich.  But it's great for growing athletic boys and girls!
| 11/15/2018 9:42 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)