My Order
Your next delivery is empty. Add products and choose "Weekly" or "Next Delivery Only" frequency to receive a delivery this week. For assistance, give us a call at 877-645-5626.
Close
Hi builtin
Share you views and experiences with this product.
  • You must have an active account to submit a product review. Please log in.
*
*
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
Delicious
Best chocolate milk
It’s not as sweet as dairy gold so you don’t need to dilute it with more milk.  Love that the milk is creamy and not low fat.
| 1/8/2021 2:07 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Love this Chocolate milk!!
This is by far the best chocolate milk I have ever tasted!! It is creamy and has just the right amount of chocolate flavor. It is such a treat!!!
| 1/4/2021 9:51 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Family favorite!
Thick, creamy and an absolute dream in chocolate! This luscious treat has quickly become the family favorite!
| 7/30/2020 10:23 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Trans fat?
milk taste great but after seeing it has trans fat, I won't be ordering again. Smith Bros. should just make their own deliciously creamy chocolate milk.
| 6/29/2020 7:07 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
May be the best chocolate milk yet
And we've tried them ALL. Dozens of brands, big and small, local and not. And we decided to stick with this brand for it's true chocolatey, creamy, full flavored deliciousness that doesn't taste like they thickened it with corn starch and sweetened with corn syrup. We drink ridiculous amount of this milk per week and it's always consistent quality. If I had to choose my drug, that would be it.
| 5/5/2020 10:59 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
So Delicious!
This chocolate milk is so rich and creamy! It tastes just like melted ice cream! Such a treat!
| 1/3/2020 10:14 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
The Best Chocolate Milk Ever
It’s like drinking chocolate pudding, great flavor. I lost way too much weight from an auto immune disease, and am always being pushed by the docs to drink Ensure or Boost, (YUCK!). This is high calorie, very helpful for me, and the flavor is so good, it’s like a present to myself.  Also good to make a milkshake or cafe mocha, or to freeze your own fudgesicle pops.
| 9/26/2019 11:10 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
A luxurious treat!
This chocolate milk is rich and decadent and perfect, an excellent treat, and makes a great mocha or hot chocolate
| 9/13/2019 6:52 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Love
I love this milk I think its very good
| 9/9/2019 5:43 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
The Best...Ever!!!
This is, without a doubt, the best chocolate milk I’ve ever tasted in my 61 years!  I’ve actually gone as far as hiding it from my kids so I could have more! (I know! What a bad mom, right?!)  But once you taste it, you’ll understand!
| 7/10/2019 3:25 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Very rich and chocolatey
My family is tough to impress with milk, but this stuff was an instant winner! Can't beat low temp pasteurization and 6% fat content, but that's not what makes it truly great. The chocolate/cocoa powder particles are... invisible to the tongue, yet come through very powerful in flavor. Don't know how they do it, might be magic, but this the best chocolate milk we've had so far.
| 3/28/2019 12:43 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Long time customer, first time reviewer!
This chocolate milk is, in the words of my 17 year old son, "so amazing, Mom, here try this (forces glass under my nose), it's insane."
It was fine, but I don't care about chocolate milk. My son has never been this excited about a beverage I brought into this house. I'm like, wait until he has a White Russian, but I hope that review will be closer to 4 years away.
| 2/3/2019 2:54 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
A Family Favorite!
This is my family's favorite chocolate milk. My kids look forward to it every week.
| 1/8/2019 1:27 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
DELICIOUS
This milk is soooo yummy!! Definitely something everyone should experience!
It's a little costly but well worth it for the delicious flavor!
| 12/31/2018 2:41 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Love this milk!
My daughter loves and highly approves of this milk.
| 11/20/2018 11:46 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Heavenly
Too good to be true.
| 11/17/2018 9:48 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
So creamy, rich and delicious!!!
This chocolate milk is so yummy.  We mix it with Smith Bros. organic whole milk because it's so rich.  But it's great for growing athletic boys and girls!
| 11/15/2018 9:42 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Doesn't last...
It doesn't last, even a day with my kids. Gone by the day's end. They love it!!!
| 7/8/2018 12:01 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Alpenrose chocolate milk
The best chocolate milk ever!!! Put this in a blender with chocolate ice cream, best chocolate shake!
| 6/17/2018 9:26 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
So good
This is the best chocolate milk we have ever had!!!!!
| 3/16/2018 9:11 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
HANDS DOWN, THE BEST!!
ALPENROSE 6% CHOCOLATE MILK - So rich and creamy, simply the best.
| 3/4/2018 9:37 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Chocolate Heaven
Wow! Hits the spot after a run. Soo good, I almost don't want to share it with the kids.
| 1/18/2018 2:52 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Amazing
Got my first order of this last week and it is absolutely the best chocolate milk I’ve ever gotten/tried. It’s rich and creamy has amazing flavor. It’s pretry much like a milkshake. Going to be ordering this regularly now.
| 10/23/2017 12:16 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Alpenrose Chocolate 6% milk
Delicious but you have to drink it within a couple days, it seems to go bad very fast
| 9/14/2017 6:35 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/1)
rich and creamy
We love the chocolate 6% milk--so rich and creamy!
| 7/5/2017 10:17 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
The BEST sports recovery drink!
My daughter is a high-endurance rower and her coach told us about this.  it's  very thick and rich and will replace the glycogen spent during a workout.  It's  an excellent way to start the protein synthesis  (muscle rebuilding) for athletes who train daily.  It's also easy to get a teen to drink because it's like a dessert!
| 5/28/2017 12:14 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (3/0)
Thick and delicious!
My daughter loves this stuff, and she is a tough customer when it comes to chocolate milk.
| 5/24/2017 7:56 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Chocolate Milkshake
This stuff tastes incredible.  It is like someone melted a Fudgsicle.  Great for after a hard workout!
| 5/22/2017 2:17 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (2/0)