My Order
Your next delivery is empty. Add products and choose "Weekly" or "Next Delivery Only" frequency to receive a delivery this week. For assistance, give us a call at 877-645-5626.
Close
Hi builtin

Product reviews for Heavy Whipping Cream - Quart

Share you views and experiences with this product.
  • Only registered users can write reviews
*
*
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
Yumm!
My husband and I add this to our coffee every morning, so good.
| 11/9/2017 8:42 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Best HWC!
Smith Brother's HWC is the only brand I can find locally that does not have any additives, like carrageenen.  It tastes fantastic in both coffee and as a whipped topping. Thank you for offering this!
| 2/10/2018 9:20 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
HWC Excellence
We love getting fresh heavy whipping cream. We use it nearly every week making everything from homemade whipped cream to frostings and fat bombs! I just wish we had a bigger box to hold more stuff!
| 7/5/2018 8:24 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Love it!
Really enjoying this heavy whipping cream.  I use it in my coffee every morning and I also use it to make a keto chocolate mousse.  It whips up quickly and is soooo creamy and smooth!  I think my only gripe is that it's not being offered in organic.  I would prefer that.
| 2/5/2019 11:09 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Heavy Cream, what happened to Organic?
I do like the taste but I used to get the Smith Brothers Organic Heavy Cream, but then it disappeared? But I still see the Organic Half and Half available, so I presume there is organic cream. What happened?
| 4/21/2019 12:41 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Why is organic unavailable?
The Smith Bros. organic cream was the absolute best I've ever had. We ordered every week,  prior to it being discontinued. The non-organic is good, but the organic was thicker and richer.
| 5/20/2019 9:35 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
What happened to the organic and why so lumpy?
We were buying 2 of the organic hwc a week but they started coming out very clumpy like curdled ? Well before the expiration date. I've  never had that happen before so It made me feel uneasy .  I loved that there were no additives but  I'm afraid to order more .
| 8/27/2019 10:14 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Premium quality cream
Used in making cake as well as icecream.. turned out so good.
| 5/25/2020 1:10 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
So good
I love Smith Bros. Heavy cream.  Most heavy cream purchased at grocery stores is ultra high heat pasteurized but Smith Bros. Has such a fresh, sweet flavor.  My new favorite.
| 6/11/2020 9:55 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)