My Order
Your next delivery is empty. Add products and choose "Weekly" or "Next Delivery Only" frequency to receive a delivery this week. For assistance, give us a call at 877-645-5626.
Close
Hi builtin
Share you views and experiences with this product.
  • You must have an active account to submit a product review. Please log in.
*
*
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
Delicious!
The Seattle Bagel Bakery is the best.  I saw the reviews complaining about them being hard.  All bagels dry out and I would assume the little ones would dry out faster.  I always slice and freeze my bagels the day I purchase them (even if they are being served the next day).  This way the moisture locks in so they taste fresh when toasted.  Love these!
| 9/12/2020 9:40 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Perfect!
These are delightful bagels and the perfect size for a snack.  Thin shiny crusts and dense chewy middles!

Perhaps the folks who don't like them are wanting a soft and bready grocery store style bagels?  These are great traditional bagels!
| 8/24/2020 3:07 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Not for me
Too hard and dry. Sorry SBB.
| 6/14/2020 2:26 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
So delicious
These mini bagels are wonderful when toasted for the perfect flavor. They are soft yet chewy. Really a wonderful surprise to find a new favorite.
| 5/6/2020 11:23 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Not our favorite
These are so hard and dense, the only way to eat them is to heat them up to soften up. Not our favorite.
| 5/5/2020 11:02 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Did not seem very fresh
The only way they were edible was by microwaving them to soften them up. If you tried eating them without heating up, they were way too hard. Overall, not a fan.
| 4/27/2020 11:47 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Hard as rocks
Not sure if they are supposed to be hard as rocks. But I had such a hard time slicing them or even biting them. Threw them away.
| 10/1/2019 5:30 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Yummy
Oh my gosh.  Savored every bite. These mini bagels toasted with your strawberry cream cheese...HEAVENLY 😊
| 5/10/2019 9:20 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Perfect any day snack
Awesome taste and perfect snack, sandwich for lunches.
| 2/15/2019 10:31 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
So fresh and delicious
This is a regular on my delivery order.  Every other week I order these and my whole family loves them.  I also order the cream cheese in regular, strawberry and the cinnamon.
| 9/9/2018 6:50 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Yummy and the perfect size
We love these and consistently order them. They have not been hard, but we typically toast them. I recommend.
| 9/9/2018 10:16 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Rock hard
These bagels were so hard! We just got them delivered a few hours ago! So disappointing!!
| 9/5/2018 11:50 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/1)
Most delicious bagels I've ever had
They are perfect size to try different cream cheese with.  I also purchased the strawberry cream cheese and my family and I loved it with butter on the bagels.  So soft even after toasted. Total 10
| 8/4/2018 7:29 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)