My Order
Your next delivery is empty. Add products and choose "Weekly" or "Next Delivery Only" frequency to receive a delivery this week. For assistance, give us a call at 877-645-5626.
Close
Hi builtin

Product reviews for Alki Bakery Cinnamon Rolls - 4-pk

Share you views and experiences with this product.
  • Only registered users can write reviews
*
*
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
Very Good
Really good cinnamon rolls.
| 12/1/2017 12:04 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Pretty good!
I love cinnamon rolls and am new to the PAC Northwest so when I read the bakery is a favorite I just had to try! They were good! I was expecting (for the price) that they would be a bit larger. Flavor was good!
| 12/15/2017 7:08 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Melt in your mouth cinnamon rolls
Absolutely delicious! Warm them up in the oven & good to go!
| 2/1/2018 6:54 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Delicious
Really delicious. Frosting is very balanced. For me, if they were tiny bit less sweet they would be amazing. But entire family loves them.
| 2/4/2018 9:31 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Oh man
These are not good. The description is lying- these are not rich and gooey. They’re actually very dry and stingy on the frosting. It was kind of like eating day old French bread with bland frosting- not much cinnamon flavor. Even a short merry-go-round trip in the microwave did nothing to help the dryness.
| 3/2/2018 9:35 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (3/0)
Dry
Definitely not the best cinnamon roll I've ever had. They were a bit dry and dense.  The frosting was good, but I couldn't taste the lemon that was promised on the label. I probably won't buy again.
| 3/18/2018 4:20 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Really Good Cinnamon Roles
I'm back to order again. The price is spendy, but in my opinion these cinnamon roles are worth it.
| 4/24/2018 7:06 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Too Dry - Pass on These
These had a lemony flavor that was unpleasant. The cinnamon rolls are too dry. Pass on these.
| 9/17/2018 3:47 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Family requests again
I ordered these a few weeks ago and my family loved them.  They keep asking if the milk man brought those delicious cinnamon rolls again....so I'm ordering this week again!
| 9/21/2018 7:37 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Left info out
Was really disappointed they were lemon flavored cream frosting. It didn't say anything about lemon
| 3/3/2019 11:08 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Way to Start the Day!
Our first try, and these were fresh, spicy and, deliciously gooey. I don't know how long they would last, 'cuz we ate them right up.
| 9/3/2019 1:12 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Great cinnamon rolls
These are good cinnamon rolls. I'm real picky so when I say they're good that is accurate.
| 4/11/2020 11:43 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
The Best
These are the best cinnamon rolls!  I love the hint of lemon in the icing.
| 4/17/2020 8:34 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Love the frosting
The lemon cream cheese frosting is great
| 5/18/2020 7:53 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
So Yummy!
We've ordered these a couple of times and they are absolutely delicious.  We put them in the toaster oven for a few minutes and they come out perfect.  Better than any I've had before.
| 5/24/2020 12:36 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
These are delicious!!!
These are some of the best cinnamon rolls I've ever eaten. Warm them up for about 30 secs in the microwave to where the icing just runs down the side of the roll... good stuff!!!!
| 5/31/2020 12:36 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Perfect cinnamon rolls
Warm up these rolls in the microwave for 15-20 seconds and it's perfect. You get no dryness, not so gooey and the lemon frosting is not overly sweet. Heavy and overly sweet sludge these are definitely NOT! These are the perfect cinnamon rolls!
| 6/19/2020 7:19 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Pretty Good Cinnamon Rolls
The lemon flavor is nice but not overpowering. Good amount of frosting and cinnamon rolls were perfect after a few seconds in the microwave.  Cinnamom rolls are a little small and need a bit more cinnamon flavor though. My husband was not a fan, but he's not really into lemon. Overall 4/5
| 7/8/2020 10:08 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)