You have no items in your shopping cart.
Close

Product reviews for Extra Large White Eggs - 1 Dozen

Share you views and experiences with this product.
  • Only registered users can write reviews
*
*
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
Eggs delivered!
Love these. Love Smith Brothers. Love how great the customer service is. Keep doing what you're doing. Thank you!
| 7/10/2017 4:22 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Fresh
Fresh farm eggs great quality
| 9/16/2017 11:54 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
We love it
My kids love these eggs!!
| 9/27/2017 10:49 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
love them
These eggs are larger than the ones you buy in the store. Every once in a while I get double yolks. Love them.
| 11/18/2017 8:14 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Yummy!
We love these eggs and having them delivered is so easy!
| 12/22/2017 8:21 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
FRESH Eggs
I'm really not an egg lover, since I've been a this kick of clean eating, I did notice how fresh and perfect my hard boiled eggs turn out.
| 3/27/2018 2:04 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Not Cage Free???
I'm not happy that these are not cage free eggs.  I have reached out to Stiebrs Farms multiple times regarding why the organic eggs are cage free but the standard eggs are not cage free....they have declined to comment.  It's also disappointing that Smith Brothers would partner with a farm using this practice.  What a shame they are treating their chickens that way. I'll be passing on this product.
| 4/2/2018 11:41 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Questionable Quality
I ordered these eggs AND the "organic" brown eggs. None of them have had the bright orange yolks our family is used to from the farm-fresh eggs we usually purchase. In fact, there seems to be no difference between these eggs and those from the grocery stores' averag brand. The yolks are just as pale yellow on both these white eggs and the brown "organic" eggs. VERY disappointed!
| 8/28/2018 10:46 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Milk Delivery
We have appreciated having milk come to our doorstep weekly for the past few years, especially with children in the home. We no longer have a need for this service, however, we have always gotten good service and thank Smith Brothers for taking care of our family's dairy needs.
| 9/11/2018 12:08 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)