My Order
Your next delivery is empty. Add products and choose "Weekly" or "Next Delivery Only" frequency to receive a delivery this week. For assistance, give us a call at 877-645-5626.
Close
Hi builtin
Share you views and experiences with this product.
  • Only registered users can write reviews
*
*
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
Yum!
These are amazing little packs of the best tasting yogurt hands down. LOVE!!
| 7/13/2017 2:20 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
So good!
These are our favorite yogurts!
| 9/5/2017 12:48 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Delicious!
This stuff is so creamy and good. I had to order extra for me too because all the kids were eating them so quick!
| 4/5/2018 1:04 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Delciousssss
I look forward to these little treats every week. They are lactose-free milk yogurt and the creamiest ever. The kids love these in their lunches as they are just the right amount. Highly recommend. Can’t find these anywhere else in my area so I was thrilled to see that Smith Bros. delivers them.
| 9/29/2018 11:02 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Little Yos with great flavor
Great flavor and texture and just the right size. I'm not even a kid and I get them every week.
| 4/16/2019 1:16 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Size isn't everything
These are tiny little yogurts, but they are surprisingly filling and are more than just two or three spoonfuls.  And, they're really great-tasting as well!
| 1/8/2020 9:00 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Delicious!
These little yogurts are so creamy and good. The kids and I love them! They fit perfectly into lunchboxes and the portions are perfect for little kids.
| 3/23/2020 4:23 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Summer treat
My kids love these mini yami's. Put them in the freeze for a quick summer treat of "frozen yogurt" no need to drive to the store.
| 5/5/2020 4:33 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)