My Order
Your next delivery is empty. Add products and choose "Weekly" or "Next Delivery Only" frequency to receive a delivery this week. For assistance, give us a call at 877-645-5626.
Close
Hi builtin
Share you views and experiences with this product.
  • You must have an active account to submit a product review. Please log in.
*
*
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
Just peanuts
I love that this exists. Just peanuts, no sugar, no fillers, etc.
| 9/6/2017 3:07 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Thanks for offering this
I really like the taste and texture of this quality peanut butter. It is good in a sandwich, in celery, on crackers, and also great for a base to make peanut sauce or dressing. Being able to have this local product delivered is a real plus.
| 9/7/2017 2:23 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Love love love
I've tried a few natural peanut butters and this one by far is the best. I just love it
| 9/20/2017 12:16 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
So good
I also love this peanut butter! Perfect blend of creamy and crunchy and it stays smooth and spreadable for the entire jar. We go through it pretty quick - we use a lot of PB in our house. Once empty and rinsed, I also love the glass jar and screw on lid for food storage and crafts.
| 10/6/2017 7:40 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Our Favorite PB
This is the best peanut butter! We love the amount of crunch - especially my daughter who cannot currently eat whole nuts due to braces on her teeth. Delicious!
| 10/9/2017 9:31 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Best Natural Peanut Butter
This peanut butter is amazing. There's no need for sugar like in "normal" peanut butters, as the roasting gives it a great flavor. It's the best peanut butter for sandwiches and toast. And the jars are wonderful for saving for crafts, organization, and storing leftovers and pantry staples!
| 10/15/2017 1:46 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
A family favorite
We love this peanut butter.  Just the right amount of crunch.  No oily mess at the top to stir through. Smooth consistency from first serving to last. 100% peanuts. No added anything. And tastes great too!
| 2/5/2018 3:27 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
the holy grail of natural peanut butter
Probably the best natural peanut butter I have ever had. Really like that you don't have to stir it as well. Will be the only peanut butter I buy going forward. Hope they come out with a powdered version in the near future.
| 2/12/2019 7:39 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
This is what peanut butter should taste like
This is amazing peanut butter. It tastes great, you don't have to refrigerate it, and depending on how fast you use it, you probably won't need to do much stirring.

Since finding this peanut butter, I often wonder why there is anything else on the market? Who wants to stir a bunch of oil back in? Why would you want anything else in your peanut butter?
I highly recommend this peanut butter.
Bonus for keeping it in a glass jar that's also reusable.
| 4/1/2019 2:21 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Very Dry
I love that this is simple, one ingredient,  but a huge drawback is how dry this stuff is.  It balances out in a PB&J, but for most other applications, it’s just way too dry!  Had to go back to Jif Natural.
| 4/9/2019 6:20 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Amazing
This peanut butter is the best!  It comes from the cutest little roadside shop, I was pleasantly surprised to find it available for delivery by Smith Brothers!  Can't beat a peanut butter that has only one ingredient - peanuts.  Yum!
| 6/9/2019 12:32 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Pretty good, but . . .
I get that the goal of this product is a PB with only one ingredient, & I appreciate the lack of filler oils & sugar.  The texture is perfect, too.  But there’s a reason most PBs have a little salt added: the flavor is a little “meh” without it.  I stir in some sea salt when I first open the jar & then this stuff is perfect.
| 7/4/2019 2:39 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Favorite!
We were introduced to this Peanut Butter when we went to the CBs shop in Kingston.  They just grind up peanuts and there you go!  It's fresh, the texture is wonderful and it's local.  I'm happy to get it.
| 8/3/2019 2:53 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Locally made and excellent product
We use this to make homemade energy/protein/fiber treats, which we try to have on hand at all times.  It's fresh, pure and simple, and the flavor comes through in the best way.  I won't use anything else.
We love that it's made in Kingston, WA and the local schools also benefit from CB's products via their fundraising. Buy local!!!
| 1/5/2020 6:10 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)