My Order
Your next delivery is empty. Add products and choose "Weekly" or "Next Delivery Only" frequency to receive a delivery this week. For assistance, give us a call at 877-645-5626.
Close
Hi builtin
Share you views and experiences with this product.
  • You must have an active account to submit a product review. Please log in.
*
*
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
Tastes okay
I love the taste of garlic... while others mention just the right amount of garlic taste and 1 mentioning not enough, I on the other hand found the garlic taste a tad too overpowering. Plus, these goes bad fast so eat asap!
| 3/26/2021 8:03 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Flavorful and airy!
This has a great garlic taste, and the texture is more like the whipped cheese cheeses you see in stores. Goes great on the pizza bagels from Smith Bros.!
| 1/28/2021 12:36 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Amazing
I love this cream cheese. It’s just the right amount of garlic. It’s a subtle garlic and won’t punch your mouth like some stronger garlic flavored foods. The texture is fluffy and not like most smoother cream cheeses.
| 9/19/2020 1:50 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Delicious
This is so light and creamy. It has the perfect amount of garlic and goes well with just about any savory bagel.
| 3/22/2020 8:37 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Absolutely amazing!
This is the best cream cheese I’ve ever had. Not sure why someone gave it a 1 star review. So creamy, garlic is not overpowering. As long as I have access to this I’ll never buy any other brand!
| 4/2/2019 10:53 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Love it!
Perfect amount of garlic flavor with lighter cream cheese taste. I blended some with cottage cheese for our lasagna, turned out great!
| 1/12/2019 8:42 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Yum!
Delicious light garlic flavor, whipped cream cheese. So good!
| 7/22/2018 5:27 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
My new fave cream cheese
This is so good. Everything the other reviewer didnt like was my favorite part, haha! I found it wonderfully garlic-y and I loved the texture! It was like everything I ever hoped whipped cream cheese would taste like, so light, fluffy, airy but with a ton of flavor! Usually i use a ton of cream cheese on my bagel to get enough flavor but with this I just needed a little bit :)
| 6/10/2018 5:41 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Not a fan
First off there is zero garlic flavor. Second the texture is beyond weird.  Just not good
| 6/3/2018 9:16 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/1)