You have no items in your shopping cart.
Close
Share you views and experiences with this product.
  • Only registered users can write reviews
*
*
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
Dairy
Love this cottage cheese
| 6/8/2017 11:26 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Perfection
I have tried practically every cottage cheese on the market- this one is the best tasting. The curds are small, and the balance of salt and tanginess is perfect.
| 6/13/2017 12:21 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
My New Fav!
I love the texture and taste of this cottage cheese! So good!
| 6/16/2017 7:38 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Cottage Cheese
Really love this and all Smith Brothers products.  Please can you have the Carrageenan removed from this product?  I believe that this is an unhealthy component.
| 6/17/2017 8:58 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Low fat cottage cheese
Have been almost 7 years with smith brothers and we luv every single product they have. My hubby says their cottage cheese is very creamy and tasty that bring him memories when his parents were alive.

Rate SUPERB !!  :)
| 9/10/2017 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Yummy!
We use this cottage cheese quite often. Great size curd and wonderful texture.
| 10/5/2017 3:33 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Best cottage cheese!
Love this cottage cheese. Consistency is perfect. Not watery like many are. Good texture, great flavor.
| 12/3/2017 7:45 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Best tasting cottage cheese ever!
I was never a cottage cheese fan, then I tried it again from Smith Brother's Farms for the first time. WOW.. Have had it previously from Trader Joe's, Safeway, Albertsons and in the MidWest at other stores. HUGE difference in the taste.  Now I always have it in the fridge!
| 1/22/2018 10:08 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)