My Order
Your next delivery is empty. Add products and choose "Weekly" or "Next Delivery Only" frequency to receive a delivery this week. For assistance, give us a call at 877-645-5626.
Close
Hi builtin

Product reviews for Beecher's Mac & Cheese - 20 oz.

Share you views and experiences with this product.
  • Only registered users can write reviews
*
*
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
Don't waste your money
For $12 I was expecting a good amount of delicious mac n cheese, but instead I got a tiny pan of mediocre noodles.
| 8/12/2018 7:30 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Taste great
Taste really good, but wish it came with a bigger tray for $12
| 8/23/2018 7:31 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/1)
Good but not worth the price!
The Mac and cheese was good.  However not worth $12
| 9/26/2018 3:02 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/1)
Beechers Mac&Cheese is hands down the best, when you get it fresh from their restaurant in Seattle
Beechers Mac&Cheese is hands down the best, when you get it fresh from their restaurant in Seattle.  This is a good back up when I feel like eating it. The price does keep me from ordering it more often and I don’t think that’s such a bad thing.
| 10/20/2018 6:45 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Best non home made mac cheese ever
This a perfect size if you are watching your weight and craving mac cheese,  share with another add salad no bread and it’s healthy
| 2/20/2019 9:56 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Best Mac and Cheese
Loved it and so nice to get it delivered to my door fresh
| 2/28/2019 11:42 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Cheesy guilty pleasure
We've  tried mac and cheese from many sources, and feel this is the best.  Very cheesy, and easily feeds three when lots of side veggies and a little salad are added to make the meal healthier!
| 5/22/2019 9:38 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
TINY.
TINY. TINY. TINY.
Don't waste your money. The product itself is good, but this is not a good value.
| 6/28/2019 9:14 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/1)
Perfection
Beechers Mac and Cheese is an award winner with good reason. Top quality cheese and noodles cooked to perfection. Here is a tip: It is BETTER when microwaved. I know that is weird, but trust me. Serve alongside a salad and tomato soup.
| 11/16/2019 1:47 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Pretty tasty
I only crave Mac and cheese a few times a year and this is what I pick.  Wish it had less calories, haha.
| 1/16/2020 12:44 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)