You have no items in your shopping cart.
Close

Product reviews for Penny's Tortilla Chips - 14 oz.

Share you views and experiences with this product.
  • Only registered users can write reviews
*
*
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
perfect!
These are salted perfectly. Other chips are hard not nice and crunchy like these.
My family was so upset on New year's eve when I was out of these chips. They had dips and potato chips. Why I was out was the kids were here during winter break and ate them all gone, but didn't tell me.
| 1/3/2018 3:25 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Delicious, restaurant quality with a light crisp!
The whole family loves these chips! We make yummy and EASY nachos in the oven.
| 5/21/2018 10:14 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Taste just like restaurant chips
I can take or leave your garden-variety bagged tortilla chip unless it is loaded with guacamole. The are SO GOOD I'm not sure I can buy them again--this bag has disappeared way too fast.
| 5/25/2018 12:37 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Not Gonna Buy Them Anymore
The first 2 bags I bought were crunchy and tasted great.  This bag I bought today on May 29, 2018 were horrible.  Very little salty taste, not crunchy, and had a funny taste to them like they were staled even though they don't expire until August 2018.  The bag I bought before this one tasted very good but there were many, many broken pieces like crumbs.  Therefore, these two bad bags have made up my mind to never buy again because you just don't know what they will taste like.  Too bad because I really liked them at first.
| 5/29/2018 2:33 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Superb!
These are by far , the best chips I have ever had. not greasy, just really good flavor. I am over 80 years old so,l have had plenty of others to compare. Also, glad to see it’s a local product.
| 6/3/2018 2:11 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Light, cripsy & perfect!
Exactly as the title describes. These are really tasty and light. Pair this up with the Pico de Gallo dip and you'll love it!
| 7/2/2018 1:31 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)