My Order
Your next delivery is empty. Add products and choose "Weekly" or "Next Delivery Only" frequency to receive a delivery this week. For assistance, give us a call at 877-645-5626.
Close
Hi builtin

Product reviews for Penny's Tortilla Chips - 14 oz.

Share you views and experiences with this product.
  • You must have an active account to submit a product review. Please log in.
*
*
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
Fresh and Delicious
These tortilla chips are so fresh and delicious.  They are nice and light and not greasy and heavy like some chips can be.  We have eaten both right out of the bag and used them for nachos and they are perfect either way.  Please keep these in your lineup.
| 3/1/2021 5:29 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Yum!
My favorite brand of tortilla chips.
| 8/8/2020 1:05 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
These chips are delish!
I like the restaurant style thickness and perfect amount of saltiness.
| 7/23/2020 8:12 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Taste like fresh restaurant chips!
Every once in a while come a little beat-up, but we use the crumbs for Taco Salad!
| 5/18/2020 4:18 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Best tortilla chips ever
If you are looking for the tastiest, lightest, least greasy, lower salt chip (i.e. best and healthiest), then these chips are a splendid selection!
| 4/27/2020 10:45 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Crispy, light, almost no salt
If you make nachos or have a dip with this chip, they would be great. I cannot eat a chip with no salt, however, this one had almost none. I like to have the option to eat them alone to keep the calories down, but I can’t order these again. Perhaps if they were labeled as low salt it would change peoples expectations. Just an idea.
| 4/17/2020 9:07 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Crispy & perfectly salted
I order these chips frequently & they never disappoint.  Ordered a second bag this week since the family ate the last bag already.  Pair with homemade guacamole,(so easy to make)  big hit.
| 4/29/2019 11:30 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Light, cripsy & perfect!
Exactly as the title describes. These are really tasty and light. Pair this up with the Pico de Gallo dip and you'll love it!
| 7/2/2018 1:31 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Superb!
These are by far , the best chips I have ever had. not greasy, just really good flavor. I am over 80 years old so,l have had plenty of others to compare. Also, glad to see it’s a local product.
| 6/3/2018 2:11 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Not Gonna Buy Them Anymore
The first 2 bags I bought were crunchy and tasted great.  This bag I bought today on May 29, 2018 were horrible.  Very little salty taste, not crunchy, and had a funny taste to them like they were staled even though they don't expire until August 2018.  The bag I bought before this one tasted very good but there were many, many broken pieces like crumbs.  Therefore, these two bad bags have made up my mind to never buy again because you just don't know what they will taste like.  Too bad because I really liked them at first.
| 5/29/2018 2:33 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Taste just like restaurant chips
I can take or leave your garden-variety bagged tortilla chip unless it is loaded with guacamole. The are SO GOOD I'm not sure I can buy them again--this bag has disappeared way too fast.
| 5/25/2018 12:37 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Delicious, restaurant quality with a light crisp!
The whole family loves these chips! We make yummy and EASY nachos in the oven.
| 5/21/2018 10:14 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
perfect!
These are salted perfectly. Other chips are hard not nice and crunchy like these.
My family was so upset on New year's eve when I was out of these chips. They had dips and potato chips. Why I was out was the kids were here during winter break and ate them all gone, but didn't tell me.
| 1/3/2018 3:25 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)