My Order
Your next delivery is empty. Add products and choose "Weekly" or "Next Delivery Only" frequency to receive a delivery this week. For assistance, give us a call at 877-645-5626.
Close
Hi builtin
Share you views and experiences with this product.
  • You must have an active account to submit a product review. Please log in.
*
*
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
Delicious
If you’re looking for a great tasting cold brew on the go look no further. I love the taste and just sweet enough without being too sweet. I would give the taste a 5 star, only giving a 4 due to the containers being chore to open at times.
Dustin | 1/4/2021 11:15 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Eww
So I’ve never had, that I’m aware of, cold coffee like this. It tastes like cheap, burnt, gross coffee. I LOVE coffee. I’m a French press girl. With some French Tully’s coffee. So like a flavorful coffee. This is gross
| 8/29/2020 6:46 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Loved this one!
Oops... I think I reviewed the wrong coffee drink before.  The one with CHOCOLATE is horrendous.  I really liked this one with just milk.  You may want to add some sugar if it's too harsh, but I like strong coffee and I enjoyed this a lot!
| 11/6/2018 12:54 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Not a fan
I thought this would be more of a "mocha" flavored coffee drink, but I felt it was too thick and not nearly sweet enough.
| 11/6/2018 12:52 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Yum!
I especially enjoy cold coffee on summer afternoons. This cold brew is a perfect addition to a warm afternoon on a front porch.
| 10/25/2017 8:35 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Nope.
Got this, was so excited for it, and hated it.  Very disappointed in it.
| 9/20/2017 2:33 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Amazing!
This little guy was sent out as a complimentary freebie a few weeks back. Just FYI, I'm a total coffee snob... and I LOVE this coffee! It's smooth and rich and not even a little bitter! Perfect balance of cream and sugar. YUM! I'll be ordering more for sure!
| 7/30/2017 2:17 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
I'm hooked
Smith Brothers sent me a free sample of this coffee and now I am hooked. Very good on a hot day when you feel like a late afternoon coffee. The coffee is very good, I drink it just as it is and it is a lot cheaper than getting coffee at your local coffee stand.
| 7/10/2017 10:26 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Really good
Nice and strong. Really enjoyed it
| 7/10/2017 9:14 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
So Delicious!
This is so tasty, really creamy not sweet, good blend of cream and coffee, perfect little treat for a pick me up in the afternoon.
| 7/9/2017 9:29 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
delicious!
can't get enough! add a bit of half and half if u dont like your coffee strong
| 7/5/2017 5:34 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Delicious
I am not a coffee drinker myself but my family said it was delicious so I am ordering more!
| 5/24/2017 9:20 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)