You have no items in your shopping cart.
Close
Share you views and experiences with this product.
  • Only registered users can write reviews
*
*
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
Kid (and adult) favorite!
These tots are really tasty; my son AND husband loves them. I love that they have hidden veggies ;)
| 10/28/2017 3:49 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
New product
Our whole family loved these!!!
| 10/29/2017 9:58 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Picky toddler approved
Delicious! My very picky toddler loved them.
| 11/19/2017 4:58 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Not the equivalent of a traditional tot
The product doesn’t taste bad, but other than the shape it’s by no means replicates a traditional tater tot.  The inside of the tot is a mash/purée vs pieces of potato.   A more accurate name for the product would be a mashed potato bite.  If your kiddos are sensitive to texture, I would pass on the tots.
| 12/31/2017 2:22 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Great Substitue for full potato Tots!
I love Tots & I was hopeful to find a product both my kids & myself would enjoy that is on the healthier side. I love that it hides a veggie my toddler is oblivious too as well. I cooked my tots longer to give it a bit more crispiness, but my daughters & I agree that we would definitely enjoy again!
| 1/24/2018 6:23 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Totally Rotten Tots
The only thing "Rocking" I found about this product was the way it hit my stomach like rocks. Basically, instant mashed potatoes formed into simulated tater tot shapes with a hint of powdered cheese and vegetable paste. Goodbye plate, Hello food and lawn waste recycle bin!
| 2/12/2018 7:21 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Not bad but...definitely not tots
These have a very soft to mushy texture and they do not taste like tater tots. It leans much more towards mashed cauliflower with seasoning. Maybe it was the surprise flavor and consistency but these were not a hit in our house.
| 3/5/2018 9:54 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Tasty
My toddler loves these! We keep ordering them!
| 4/3/2018 9:01 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Family Favorite!
These tots are a big hit with my four and two year old boys. Both my husband and I enjoy eating them too!
| 5/9/2018 5:41 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)