You have no items in your shopping cart.
Close
Share you views and experiences with this product.
  • Only registered users can write reviews
*
*
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
Amazing flavor
I tried these on my last order...combined them with fresh spinach and chicken in a white wine reduction sauce for possibly the best pasta dish I’ve ever had!
| 12/2/2017 7:04 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Delicious!
Fried and crumbled 2 bacon strips, poured out grease and added 3/4 cube of butter, sage, rosemary. Cooked pasta and poured hot water over a colander of baby spinach. Combined for a delicious one pot dinner.
| 12/10/2017 2:08 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Weird
These are gross! They taste awful.
| 12/15/2017 8:12 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Weird
These are gross! They taste awful. You cannot eat them alone.
| 12/15/2017 8:13 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Very Tasty
I used these as an appetizer for a holiday event by baking them and serving them with a honey dipping sauce.  They were raved about, and two batches of them were all gone when it was time to go home.  I can't think of a yummier more sophisticated flavor combination.  Would be great served the same way at a wine tasting party!
| 12/20/2017 5:55 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Amazing!
I made this last night and served it chicken breast and a rosemary white wine reduction. My husband raved about it so much that more is being ordered for next week's delivery.
| 12/21/2017 8:26 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Epic Flavor Profile!!!
These ravioli were part of a culinary experiment with extremely pleasant results. The ravioli were laid on top of grilled chicken breast strips with red bell pepper, garlic, broccoli and onions. Afterwards, a creamy alfredo sauce was poured over all and garnished with bacon crumbles, shredded parmesan, and cracked pepper. I will definitely continue purchasing them on a regular basis.
| 1/4/2018 7:06 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Fantastic
Cooked al dente on a simmering boil (did you know that a rolling boil bursts the pillows?  we didn't!) - and then tossed with a brown butter fresh sage sauce.  Mmmmm!
| 1/13/2018 10:54 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)