You have no items in your shopping cart.
Close
Share you views and experiences with this product.
  • Only registered users can write reviews
*
*
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
Authentic Flavors
Great Taste! No processed taste in the cheese, sausage, egg or pancake.  We warmed them in our toaster oven and put just a little butter on top. Good value.  We hope Rojo's is a Smith Brothers keeper.
| 1/9/2018 7:18 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Delicious!
Love these!  They taste so fresh.  Plus, super quick to heat!  I hope you’ll offer these all the time rather than seasonal.
| 1/12/2018 6:43 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Delicious and easy to take on the go!
These are super tasty!
| 1/17/2018 1:56 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Yummy!!!
Quick and delish breakfast for mom and kids!!!
| 1/19/2018 6:54 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
So yummy!
and over 17 grams of protein!
| 1/22/2018 11:02 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
5 STARS!
These rock!
| 1/22/2018 3:53 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Great breakfast!
We have tried all of these. They are all great, but this one is everyone's favorite! So simple to fix and quick for my grandkids to fix before school.
| 1/25/2018 4:55 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Love it!
We love this breakfast. Please keep this product . Perfect fast , easy to prepare breakfast . And soooo good .
| 1/28/2018 6:47 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
These are great!
I love these! They are very simple to heat up. They are filling and have really good flavor. I hope they’re eventually offered all year!
| 1/28/2018 9:24 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
❤❤❤❤❤
Please always have these! Delicious and good.
| 2/5/2018 6:46 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
So yummy!
These breakfast pandwiches are so delicious.  We always add a order of these weekly.
| 2/25/2018 9:14 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Love these!!
We order 2 boxes of these every week now! It’s a must have in our house when on school days we rush out of the door. These are super easy to cook and are so delicious!
| 2/25/2018 6:23 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Breakfast Perfection!
Our whole family loves these. The pancake is subtly sweet, the cheese and meat taste like real food. Not processed. We eat them at all times of the day, big fans
| 2/27/2018 6:53 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Deliciousness!
I wish I had never ordered these! They are so addictive and delicious. Perfect balance of the sweet pancake with cheddar cheese and egg. You have to try these, two other kinds available as well. Enjoy!!
| 3/19/2018 8:29 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Excellent Breakfast
Everyone in the family loves these. So easy to prepare and delicious, too!
| 4/7/2018 11:17 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
A Keeper
Fresh & easy/quick to prepare (75-80 secs in the microwave); good for morning breakfast or afternoon quick pick-me-up prior to a round of golf.  Hope these are kept around as a std item for Smith Brothers.
| 5/9/2018 5:20 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
So Delicious!
This breakfast sandwich is absolutely delicious.  It microwaves great.  The pancake stays fluffy and soft, the cheese melts nicely and the sausage has a great flavor.  It tastes so natural..... just as if I had made it myself.  Will definitely be buying them again and hope Smith Brothers keeps them on the menu all the time!
| 5/16/2018 10:14 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Good and soft
Ordering again. Tastes good esp. dipped in ketchup. Just could be a dollar less or two then what it's going for.
| 7/26/2018 8:47 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)