My Order
Your next delivery is empty. Add products and choose "Weekly" or "Next Delivery Only" frequency to receive a delivery this week. For assistance, give us a call at 877-645-5626.
Close
Hi builtin
Share you views and experiences with this product.
  • You must have an active account to submit a product review. Please log in.
*
*
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
Delicious!
Delicious yogurt!
| 2/5/2021 7:13 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Amazing clean yogurt
This yogurt is amazing. The only thing that could make it better is grass fed cows- no added sugars, no added preservatives (seriously, turn your yogurt around and look at ingredient list).  It is so yummy and smooth. LOVE
| 2/4/2021 9:22 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
So Creamy
This yogurt is so creamy, you'll want to eat it plain with fresh berries. Absolutely delightful treat!
| 1/30/2021 12:39 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Creamy
So creamy and delicious no need to add anything to it.
| 10/22/2020 6:26 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Perfect in a Smoothie!
I add this to smoothies and my oatmeal for my morning probiotics fix. It adds a creamy texture and delicious flavor.
| 8/20/2020 10:22 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
OK I guess
The texture was unpleasantly gluey. However, it made a fine starter for making my own Greek yogurt at home.
| 2/6/2020 10:43 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Finally
Finally, you carry ellenos:) i knew eventually you would since its a high quality yogurt. The best and i dont usually eat yogurt. But this brand is amazing!!
| 7/15/2019 11:08 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
The best!
Very creamy and mild tasting
| 1/10/2019 11:12 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
One of the best!
The creamy texture of this yogurt with the full milk flavor is really superb.
| 8/5/2018 9:28 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Delicious!
This Greek yogurt is so creamy and smooth, and without all of the added sugars of so many other yogurts. Please continue to carry this delicious product.
| 4/8/2018 11:27 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Best Ever Greek Yogurt!
I always add a little Stevia to my yogurt because of the tartness and tang when unsweetened but this does not need it! It’s so creamy and has great natural flavor. Goodbye Chobani! :)
| 4/2/2018 9:10 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
best yet
The best yet, even better than my own homemade!  I've loved the lemon curd and now love the unsweetened.
| 3/14/2018 5:56 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
The best Greek yogurt anywhere!!
So glad Smith Brothers Farms carries Ellenos now!!!
| 2/22/2018 4:15 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
excellent
excellent yogurt!!!
| 2/22/2018 2:15 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Creamy
Nice tang but not overbearing.
| 2/13/2018 5:12 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)