My Order
Your next delivery is empty. Add products and choose "Weekly" or "Next Delivery Only" frequency to receive a delivery this week. For assistance, give us a call at 877-645-5626.
Close
Hi builtin
Share you views and experiences with this product.
  • You must have an active account to submit a product review. Please log in.
*
*
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
Brown and slimy
Very disappointed that Smith Bros would actually deliver these in such obviously bad condition. While not past the pull date, they were less than a week from it. Apples were visibly brown and slimy without opening the package.
| 9/2/2020 2:28 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Quality not as good as it used to be.
I have purchased apple slices on a weekly basis for a long time. I noticed that the quality went downhill. Browning, softness, and odd flavor. I called once and got a refund. Won't purchase again
| 11/15/2019 4:40 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Gross and uneven
At first look the apples were browning on the day we got them. The kids pulled them out of the container to find that the disbursement of the apples to bags is not 2oz. According to my kids ages from 6 to 21, they are not ok, it’s got a squish to it and please don’t get these again.
| 7/25/2019 1:32 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Expire too quickly, Brown and Soggy
I had been ordering these and I thought it was just me. These often expire1-2 days after I get them. When I buy in store they have a week or more. I thought that it was just me so I called and she said that I can call and they would refund but I don't want to have to worry about doing that each week so I will not order any more. This is actually a common problem with anything I have ordered other than milk
| 8/6/2018 7:47 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Great for school snacks
These have been a savior for school lunches/snacks!
| 4/25/2018 2:26 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Different
I bought these and loved them initially and added them to my regular order.  Unfortunately the last package we got was 2 days away from expiring, brown, poorly cut (stem pieces still attached) and they did not taste good.  Disappointing.
| 4/8/2018 8:51 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Apple slices
We have bought these the last couple orders and they have been soggy. My daughters love apple slices but will not eat these ones because they are turning brown and soft/soggy.
| 4/4/2018 3:53 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Taste great, super convenient
Often pre-packed apples have a strange taste.  These tasted fresh and delicious!  A bit tart, but yummy!  So convenient  to toss in lunches or my purse for a quick snack when out and about.  Added them to my standard order!
| 3/27/2018 8:11 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Apple Slices
I bought these for my 11 year old. She said they had a strange taste. I tried them myself and they did have an odd flavor. I guess it's better to buy fresh apples and slice them!
| 3/17/2018 10:58 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)