My Order
Your next delivery is empty. Add products and choose "Weekly" or "Next Delivery Only" frequency to receive a delivery this week. For assistance, give us a call at 877-645-5626.
Close
Hi builtin
Share you views and experiences with this product.
  • You must have an active account to submit a product review. Please log in.
*
*
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
Does not taste Authentic
This was good, but we have tasted better. This one was very watery and needs more cilantro to give it a real authentic taste.
| 5/10/2018 5:56 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/1)
Respectable
A bit watery. Similar to what we have gotten to QFC in past. Still enjoyable.
| 5/12/2018 6:21 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/1)
Pico De Gallo
The cilantro in it didn't look very fresh and once opened it was watery and not flavorful at all.
| 5/15/2018 7:11 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/1)
Yum!
I love this picco de gallo! I’ve been looking for one that I do and this one is just like it! Every time it comes we finish it in one day!
| 5/20/2018 9:28 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Delicious and better than Fred Meyer's brand
This pico is so tasty that I had to write a review immediately.   I tried Fred Meyer's brand recently and like this one much much more.  Personally, I like that the pico has a bit of liquid to it.  I didn't find it overly watery, it was just right.  Also, the heat is nice.  It warms your mouth without it catching on fire.  Overall I found it to be fresh, tasty and easy to eat the whole container in one sitting.
| 6/2/2018 12:57 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
The best!
Very flavorful and fresh. This doesn't last long in our home, everyone devours it.
| 9/18/2018 8:49 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
love it
I have purchased many different brands of Pico de Gallo & this is the best tasting & closest to homemade, that we have found.
| 9/30/2018 2:46 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Pico d gio
Needs more cilantro and a little less heat other wise is very tasty
| 11/2/2018 6:18 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/1)
Delicious!
This is currently of stock which is too bad. I was shocked to see the average and below average reviews.  I’ve ordered this item multiple times and always enjoyed it!  This is great pico that isn’t too watery.
| 11/13/2018 4:48 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Love it! Freshest I can find, and No Added Sugar!!!!
Honestly, I don't understand the complaints about the "wateriness" or that it's "not authentic". This is the MOST AUTHENTIC I have found. The kind you find in the grocery store often has a bunch of preservatives and even sugar that they have added to it. THIS ONE DOESN'T! This is how it's supposed to be. The "water" keeps it fresh and juicy. Just use a fork or a spoon with draining holes in it and you're good to go! This stuff is also BURSTING with flavor, it's great! However, if you prefer really mild pico de gallo, I would steer clear of this. There is plenty of kick in this one, which is perfect for a spicy food lover like myself.
| 12/21/2018 6:01 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Fresh & Flavorful
Glad I tried it! Very satisfied with quality and flavor.  I didn’t find it to be any more liquidy than it should be, based off other reviews. I’d encourage a try!
| 1/21/2019 9:55 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Delicious and Authentic
This is delicious Pico de Gallo! The "wateriness" that some complain of is actually a compliment--that is what happens to simply cut fresh vegetables in lime juice when there are not a bunch of artificial fillers added. It is not too watery at all, just stir it. It's great and I will order it again. It's fresh tasting!
| 2/17/2019 6:34 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Pico de Gallo
I love this Pico.   It is the best I have found.   Please keep carrying it!
| 3/3/2019 9:31 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Perfect!
Fresh, simple, not too hot, not too mild, quite tasty. Got it to try with the new fajita meat and sour cream. Finished it up on some corn chips......and back for more. Delicious
| 5/9/2019 5:47 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Very good Pico
I didn't order this for awhile since the "Pacific Fruit"  title led me to believe that this was some kind of mango or fruit salsa. It's a very good pico de gallo ..very fresh tasting.
| 6/11/2019 8:51 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Very tasty & fresh
Wow we Love this Pico de Gallo. Being that I am Hispanic I haven’t bought one that is this good. I have bought several at different stores and this tops it. The right amount of heat for us. I use to like it hotter but can’t do it anymore. The complaints I have seen that it is watery doesn’t affect the taste. I believe that is what keeps it fresh. We Love it...I will continue to buy it here. We have gone through two of them & going on my third tub it has a perfect taste in my book......
| 6/17/2019 10:19 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Fantastic!
LOVE this product! Fresh, great flavor and excellent texture. Better than any I have tried at the grocery stores. We plow through one of these almost every week. Has always been consistent.
| 8/1/2019 12:50 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Good stuff!
Lived in TX before moving here and this hits the spot. I'm not a huge cilantro fan so to me the fact that it's not loaded with cilantro is a positive.  I also like its heat - it's spicy but not overly so.
| 9/5/2019 1:43 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Worth Trying
I strain this a bit and add fresh lime juice and salt. My household really enjoys it!
| 9/28/2019 6:05 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Pico de Gallo
Great Pico de Gallo. Some weeks it is a little spicy, but delicious.
| 2/12/2020 7:00 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Worth Every Penny!!!
This stuff is GOOD! It's so tasty of you aren't careful you could end up eating the whole tub!
| 5/26/2020 4:16 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)