My Order
Your next delivery is empty. Add products and choose "Weekly" or "Next Delivery Only" frequency to receive a delivery this week. For assistance, give us a call at 877-645-5626.
Close
Hi builtin
Share you views and experiences with this product.
  • You must have an active account to submit a product review. Please log in.
*
*
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
BEST PIZZA CRUSTS EVER!
These are excellent.  By following the directions I learned a "trick" for making delicious pizza!  
These are not for making a loaded pizza.  These are thin and light, just right for cheese and veggies.  (Although you could put a thin slice of sausage on too!)
| 1/7/2021 10:40 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Delicious with olive oil
Perfection brushed with olive oil with mozzarella cheese and basil.
| 1/2/2021 10:07 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Remarkably good!
Best purchased crust I've had.
| 12/27/2020 5:11 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
No more frozen pizza for us!
Every Friday is pizza night at our house....but the next day I felt gross from the overly processed high sodium garbage I was eating.  This made pizza night so much fun!  We invent a new pizza almost every week using these and we can control what we use.  They are amazing and cook super fast!!! We look forward to getting these every week and using the awesome marinara sauce Smith Brothers sells too.   Pizza night is a little more healthier now :)
| 12/7/2020 12:56 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Boboli is Better
These crusts are fine, and do cook up crispy, but I found them to be bland.  Almost as if they are for keto pizzas or something.  I wouldn’t buy them again.  The Boboli ones at the store taste much better.
| 10/21/2020 9:35 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Finally a pizza crust with flavor!
My family loves this crust, has a slight sourdough flavor. Super easy for busy weeknights and always tasty!
| 8/22/2020 6:17 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Not our favorite
It tastes closer to some mix of pita bread with flat bread rather than actual pizza crust. My ultra picky toddler who'll eat other brands of pizza crust refused to eat this one even after she made her own pizza.
| 4/27/2020 11:55 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Weird flavor, tough texture
We thought the flavor on this was a little strange (reminded me of crackers maybe) and the texture was not good. Between buying the sauce and toppings it wouldn't have been much more to order a pizza and we would have been a lot happier.
| 4/21/2020 8:42 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Excellent!
These crusts are great! Really easy to use and super tasty. We found about 25 min was the sweet spot for our oven.
| 4/14/2020 8:56 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Thin and crispy wins the day
This is a perfect crust for those who prefer a thinner crust. Just the right size for two people. You can bake it an extra 2 min or so to get those crispy edges that I love.
| 4/11/2020 11:51 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Life saver for busy evenings
I order these a least a few times a month.  They’re perfect for a quick and easy dinner on busy week nights.
| 1/16/2020 12:46 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
These crusts are really good!
I love these crusts, especially on the Kamado grill, they cook up very nicely.  Much better than any of the frozen or refrigerated variety I've tried.  Next best thing to making your own!
| 4/4/2019 11:38 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
My kids love this crust
My kids love this crust. The 2 pack is a perfect size for a family of 4 and the crust tastes great.
| 10/15/2018 9:34 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Great when short on time
These are great on the grill, and the crust grills up nice and crispy.  They are a nice alternative to homemade crust when you are short on time.  The fact that they are non-gmo makes them even better.
| 10/15/2018 9:24 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Yummy!
These are great! We do family pizza night and make a little topping bar. Everyone makes their own pizza, we bake it up and they’re perfectly crispy and so delicious.
| 9/11/2018 9:16 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Great Crust!
Easy to use and was delicious!
| 8/13/2018 12:15 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Good Stuff
These thin crusts cook up crispy on the grill.  We topped them with veggies, sauce and some cheese and really enjoyed the whole process.  What I like is that they are so nice and crispy :)
| 8/9/2018 10:49 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)