My Order
Your next delivery is empty. Add products and choose "Weekly" or "Next Delivery Only" frequency to receive a delivery this week. For assistance, give us a call at 877-645-5626.
Close
Hi builtin
Share you views and experiences with this product.
  • You must have an active account to submit a product review. Please log in.
*
*
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
Bring back SBB
Not the worst but nowhere near the everything bagel from SBB
| 1/9/2019 1:11 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/1)
Meh
I am skeptical about bagels. I consider myself a lover of bagels. I tend to not buy bagels in a packaged capacity because they never live up the expectation. SBB was the first time I found a commercially available bagel that met that expectation. I was happy to have a standing order weekly. It was heaven. When I got the email that my order had been replaced with this, I was skeptical, I had good reason to be. It's a bagel... sure. It doesn't have the texture of the distinct pull when you bite into it that you would expect from a bagel. The "everything" seasoning was kind of lackluster. I was really hoping that I would like it. It works as a vessel for cream cheese like it should but knowing there are better options, it is disheartening. I will not be purchasing again.
| 1/10/2019 12:43 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (2/1)
really special
I hope the dairy keeps this product as a regular offering.  The texture and taste is perfect.
| 1/13/2019 10:24 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Disappointing
Very thick and bready, without the texture of a bagel. Definitely will not buy again.
| 1/14/2019 9:05 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/1)
Everything Bagels including burnt garlic !!
The garlic on the outside of the bagel was over baked and burnt tasting.  Very unpleasant.  I will not order these again.
| 1/14/2019 4:38 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/1)
Delicious
I absolutely love blazing bagels. I was beyond excited when they added these to the delivery list! They are freaking delicious! Buying them for the second week! I hope they add more flavors!
| 1/17/2019 9:10 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Delish
Chewy and delicious
| 1/23/2019 1:24 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Great Taste
These bagels have a very good onion and garlic flavor.  I was originally worried SBB was being swapped for Blazing Bagels.  Glad I gave these a try, they are now part of our weekly delivery.
| 1/24/2019 1:38 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Not impressed, won't buy again.
Seattle bagels are way better, Texture, taste everything.
| 1/27/2019 1:11 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/1)
Yes!!
After eating a blazing bagal I couldn't go back to the other bagels and I was so happy to see that Smith Brothers have them now! Superior taste and texture!
| 1/28/2019 2:52 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Bring back the SBB everything bagels
Plain and simple, these bagels pale in comparison to the SBB everything bagels for the reasons specified in the other ratings on this product.  Please at least bring the SBB back as an option since you have all of their other products.
| 2/10/2019 10:46 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/1)
Bring Back the Real Bagels, Please!
I was SO disappointed to see the SBB Everything bagels had been replaced with these. I've been to Blazin Bagels in Bellevue once years ago and never again. Just because bread has a hole in it and seeds on top does not mean you can call it a bagel. I'm from the East Coast, and SBB is the only bagel place out here I've found that has legit, kettle-boiled bagels. I'm now ordering the Sesame SBB ones that are offered (hallelujah!), and I've resorted to trying my hand at my own everything bagels. Please bring them back!
| 2/22/2019 10:39 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/1)
Please bring back SBB!
The SBB everything bagel was my special occasion go to in Smith Bros. These are just not the same. Please bring SBB back!
| 2/23/2019 8:01 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/1)
These are a huge upgrade!
No doubt that you have finally found the best bagel in the northwest and I can't tell you how happy that makes me and my family. Please bring on more flavors from Blazing Bagels - it is a huge upgrade from the other company!
| 2/25/2019 1:51 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/1)
Finally...Blazing Bagels are an option
Blazing Bagels is my favorite, hands down.  Chewy, fresh, and absolutely delightful.  I've been waiting for you to offer these, so thank you!
| 3/4/2019 4:39 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/1)
Good Bagels
Good flavor & texture.
| 4/10/2019 6:32 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/1)
Tasty
Tastied good.
Healither than plain too.
| 4/15/2019 5:24 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/1)
I love these
I am leary of ordering everything bagels because sometimes they can be super salty, these are not. I love blazin' bagels so I gave them a try and I love them! They will smell your entire kitchen up though....but I like that lol
| 10/2/2019 10:11 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Horrible bagel
I love everything bagels and these were very disappointing. I’m bummed we wasted the money on them. Super tough bagels, lacking in flavor. Don’t waste your money on this product.
| 10/18/2019 7:17 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Hard
Just too dense and never seem fresh with burnt onion bits
| 11/30/2019 2:37 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
No Thanks
My husband loves his everything bagels. He doesn't generally make it a practice to "order" me to do anything, but he literally said to never order these, again. I am also on board with this. These bagels are tough, not very tasty, and at a dollar a piece, they simply aren't worth it.
| 12/3/2019 4:10 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Stale
I'm a fan of Blazing Bagels but the order I just received was stale. Don't think I would order them again
| 1/6/2020 11:48 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Burnt bagels twice
You know what they say, fool me once shame on you, fool me twice shame on me. Really disappointed with the burnt bagels. Not worth the premium price. SBB are more consistent.
| 3/30/2020 6:32 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Stale
Not a fan ; disappointed in the texture and flavor.
| 4/1/2020 8:21 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
OK but I prefer Franz Everything Bagels
These bagels have good flavor but I find them to be harder than other brands. I much prefer the Franz brand that are pre-sliced, soft and have great flavor too.
| 6/3/2020 10:35 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Love it!
We love these bagels and usually toast it and add bacon/egg or smoked salmon/cream cheese. More bread-like and not as chewy as some bagels, but has plenty of seeds all over the bagel top and bottom which we really like.
| 7/7/2020 11:51 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Dense
Flavor was good but they were very heavy and dense.  Will not order again.
| 7/19/2020 11:06 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Old
I got my delivery on Monday and by Wednesday they were to hard.
| 8/5/2020 5:14 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Not really a bagel
Thought I'd give this a try after missing the SBB everything bagel for too long, and was as disappointed as I expected to be. SBB bagels are the real deal and these are just poor imitation. Small batch kettle boiled makes all the difference and the Blazing bagels certainly don't taste like the real deal. They were stale and tasted like bread. Don't waste your money.
| 10/5/2020 10:40 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Always find these burnt
We have ordered these off and of over the years, and almost every time they have come burnt/very dry. We have had their other bagels with no problems, but the everything bagels always seem to be over cooked.
| 10/13/2020 11:52 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)