Login or create an account to submit a product review.

Existing reviews
Didn’t last long
3/07/2022
I regularly buy a large whip cream can for my family’s Belgian waffles with strawberries and whip cream. A large can usually goes through all the waffles and has more left over. This can didn’t get through the waffles. I always make the same number of waffles so I know it wasn’t that. I might try it again, but it will be awhile before I take that chance with my our waffles. The whip cream tasted fine, just really disappointed in the amount of servings.
3/07/2022
Light in flavor
11/17/2021
Honestly, close to tasting like nothing. Very disappointed. I expected better coming from SB.
11/17/2021
instantwhip has high fructose corn syrup
2/22/2021
The listed ingredients for this item leaves out the high fructose corn syrup. Will not buy again. Disappointed.
2/22/2021
The best
1/28/2021
Love this whip! so creamy and just as delicious as reddiwhip.
1/28/2021
it'll do
10/07/2020
listen, its not the best whipped cream I've ever had out of a can, it's a bit on the firmer side when well shaken, but if you have kids who demand whipped cream, they aren't going to care
10/07/2020
Creamy flavorful
6/08/2020
In between store trips, I ran out of whip topping, so I ordered this with my milk delivery. I'll never use anything else. The taste is amazing. Actually real cream. I use it on my morning homemade cappacino, pies, fruit. Yum
6/08/2020
diane peirolo
5/17/2020
excellent, sweet taste
5/17/2020
Instant Whipped topping spray
5/07/2020
I don't understand all the negative comments about this product. I decided to go ahead and order it anyway and am so glad I did! I love it and am ordering again, in fact, it may well be a new staple of mine!
5/07/2020
Whip
3/16/2020
You used to sell whip that was natural flavoring and REAL sugar NOT corn syrup.  Most of us would gladly pay more for the REAL stuff.  A lot of people can't have these imitation food products any longer.
3/16/2020
Trying to cut corners?
8/29/2019
I instantly recognize this as the quite cheapest whipped product you can buy from Costco or Sysco.  I have to say, I'm disappointed at Smith Brothers for providing this and then charging such a high profit.
It isn't even cream.
8/29/2019
Instantwhip
6/20/2019
I haven’t purchased this product because of its bad reviews.  The previous whipped topping was great.  Is it no longer available?  Please bring it back if it is available.
6/20/2019
Awful
6/16/2019
This is actually light whipped cream. The taste is off and it leaves a scummy film on my coffee. Please bring back real whipped cream. The Reddi Whip was great.
6/16/2019
Missing Reddi-wip.....
4/10/2019
Please bring back the Reddi-wip brand. The quality of this product is just not the same....missing quick simple topping.
4/10/2019
Not even close to Reddi Wip
4/10/2019
Starting off on a bad note, the cap broke as soon as I opened the bottle and it wouldn't seal. It tasted bad and didn't feel like real cream. Overall, not a good product from a company that usually provides very high quality products.
4/10/2019
“Real”
3/25/2019
The ingredients posted are not the ingredients on the can I received. The first four ingredients are cream, water, corn syrup, HF corn syrup. It doesn’t taste good, and I expected a better product from SB.
3/25/2019