My Order
Your next delivery is empty. Add products and choose "Weekly" or "Next Delivery Only" frequency to receive a delivery this week. For assistance, give us a call at 877-645-5626.
Close
Hi builtin
Share you views and experiences with this product.
  • Only registered users can write reviews
*
*
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
Fully Cooked
I was happy to find Hill's German Sausage in the catalog but wouldn't have bought it if I'd known it was fully cooked - the product details don't show this.
| 9/24/2019 11:57 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/1)
These are awesome.
Delicious. Work as a stand alone or fried up and added to potatoes or eggs. Everyone in my house loves these.
| 9/26/2019 10:54 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Nice hot dog upgrade
My sons and I really enjoyed these. They are a great upgrade from boring hotdogs.
| 9/30/2019 12:44 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/1)
Family approved
Kid approved! These are a hit!
| 1/28/2020 5:24 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Super Yummy!
We love the german sausages and get them every other week. We enjoy the like hot dogs on a bun or sliced and cooked with shreed fresh cabbage, onions in a beer broth. Always amazing.
| 1/30/2020 9:47 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
delicious
These are really good fried or grilled on their own or with potatoes and sauerkraut.
| 3/25/2020 2:03 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Delicious
These were delicious! My husband loves German sausages so I got these to try. Will definitely buy again.
| 4/12/2020 12:35 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Not very German
Not like a brat at all... more like a very salty, fatty hot dog
| 4/17/2020 1:35 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Not good
I'd prefer a regular ballpark hot dog over these. They simply do not taste very good.
| 4/19/2020 9:37 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Perfect on the grill
These were perfect on the grill. Since they’re fully cooked, it only took 5-7 minutes to finish them on the grill and they were perfectly spiced and great with mustard.
| 5/10/2020 6:04 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Loved them
Perfect for outside Bbq
Friends love them too
| 5/26/2020 8:47 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Delicious!!
My husband is super picky with sausage and he loves these! They don't have a super thick chewy casing on them and have a delicious flavor!
| 5/26/2020 4:12 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Delicious
Crowd pleaser at our house
| 6/11/2020 10:07 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Excellent
Will eat these over hot dogs any day of the week!  Great flavor.  Poked a couple of holes in the skin to let the extra grease run out and cooked them in the air fryer for a short amount of time.  Will definitely buy these again.
| 7/22/2020 12:52 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Way too sweet
Based off all the good reviews I decided to try these. Was disappointed to see the amount of sugar in the ingredients. Not much flavor just sweet and salty. Disappointing.
| 8/1/2020 8:40 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)