My Order
Your next delivery is empty. Add products and choose "Weekly" or "Next Delivery Only" frequency to receive a delivery this week. For assistance, give us a call at 877-645-5626.
Close
Hi builtin
Share you views and experiences with this product.
  • You must have an active account to submit a product review. Please log in.
*
*
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
Goes great with diced potatoes
These are delicious and we love them with diced potatoes.  Great flavor and so much more taste than other sausage we have tried. please keep these in your line up.
| 1/21/2021 9:01 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Great quick meal option
A little salty but so so good. Glad to have found these!
| 12/12/2020 12:31 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
GERMAN SAUSAGES ???
We Had to Try these !
Now We've Got to Try them Again ! & Maybe Again !
So, Get Your Life Together & Give These a Try !
We Enjoy the Service & Can't Wait for Delivery Day !
Thank You TYRELL !
You Nailed It !
BAMMO !
| 10/24/2020 3:09 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Way too sweet
Based off all the good reviews I decided to try these. Was disappointed to see the amount of sugar in the ingredients. Not much flavor just sweet and salty. Disappointing.
| 8/1/2020 8:40 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Excellent
Will eat these over hot dogs any day of the week!  Great flavor.  Poked a couple of holes in the skin to let the extra grease run out and cooked them in the air fryer for a short amount of time.  Will definitely buy these again.
| 7/22/2020 12:52 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Delicious
Crowd pleaser at our house
| 6/11/2020 10:07 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Delicious!!
My husband is super picky with sausage and he loves these! They don't have a super thick chewy casing on them and have a delicious flavor!
| 5/26/2020 4:12 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Loved them
Perfect for outside Bbq
Friends love them too
| 5/26/2020 8:47 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Perfect on the grill
These were perfect on the grill. Since they’re fully cooked, it only took 5-7 minutes to finish them on the grill and they were perfectly spiced and great with mustard.
| 5/10/2020 6:04 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Not good
I'd prefer a regular ballpark hot dog over these. They simply do not taste very good.
| 4/19/2020 9:37 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Not very German
Not like a brat at all... more like a very salty, fatty hot dog
| 4/17/2020 1:35 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Delicious
These were delicious! My husband loves German sausages so I got these to try. Will definitely buy again.
| 4/12/2020 12:35 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
delicious
These are really good fried or grilled on their own or with potatoes and sauerkraut.
| 3/25/2020 2:03 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Super Yummy!
We love the german sausages and get them every other week. We enjoy the like hot dogs on a bun or sliced and cooked with shreed fresh cabbage, onions in a beer broth. Always amazing.
| 1/30/2020 9:47 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Family approved
Kid approved! These are a hit!
| 1/28/2020 5:24 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Nice hot dog upgrade
My sons and I really enjoyed these. They are a great upgrade from boring hotdogs.
| 9/30/2019 12:44 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/1)
These are awesome.
Delicious. Work as a stand alone or fried up and added to potatoes or eggs. Everyone in my house loves these.
| 9/26/2019 10:54 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Fully Cooked
I was happy to find Hill's German Sausage in the catalog but wouldn't have bought it if I'd known it was fully cooked - the product details don't show this.
| 9/24/2019 11:57 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/1)