My Order
Your next delivery is empty. Add products and choose "Weekly" or "Next Delivery Only" frequency to receive a delivery this week. For assistance, give us a call at 877-645-5626.
Close
Hi builtin
Share you views and experiences with this product.
  • You must have an active account to submit a product review. Please log in.
*
*
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
Great Potatoes!
These little "yummies" are superior in taste and texture.  Potatoes are loaded with Vitamin C and other essential nutrients, and to have them already triple washed with thin skin and no need to peel is convenience plus!  There's no sacrifice for flavor here either.  I'm not sure I've ever experienced such a sweet golden spud.  You won't regret the "ready in 8 minutes" quality.  Give 'em a try!
| 8/6/2019 7:25 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Fast & Tasty!
You microwave these right in the bag. Great for quick dinner nights & they are so buttery & delicious even with no butter added!
| 1/22/2020 10:12 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Natural sweetness
These are absolutely soft, moist, and naturally sweet! Delicious even by itself, with no seasonings whatsoever.
| 4/15/2020 1:33 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
These potatoes are so tasty!
These potatoes were perfect prepared in the bag as instructed. They came clean and ready to heat in the bag with no fuss. Good sized portion and quality potatoes.
| 4/16/2020 4:24 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
So versatile
We love these potatoes. They heat up so easily in the microwave. I will often take half the bag and smash them on a plate with a fork. Then I’ll put them in a hot frying pan to make hashbrowns. I will use the other half for dinner. Just reheat and toss with a little seasoned butter. Perfect for two people for two meals.
| 5/17/2020 2:31 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Delilcious, Easy and Versatile!
These potatoes are delicious and so easy to prepare!  I've eaten them whole, mashed and used them to make incredible potato salad.  They are a staple on my order!
| 8/24/2020 12:58 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
So good
I add olive oil and some jonnies garlic bread seasoning. Sooo yummy
| 8/29/2020 6:37 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Delicious!
These are just the right amount of sweet and buttery. Delicious.
| 9/24/2020 9:15 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)