My Order
Your next delivery is empty. Add products and choose "Weekly" or "Next Delivery Only" frequency to receive a delivery this week. For assistance, give us a call at 877-645-5626.
Close
Hi builtin
Share you views and experiences with this product.
  • You must have an active account to submit a product review. Please log in.
*
*
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
Loved this!
Really surprised by these other reviews, the family loved these potatoes and there was definitely enough sauce. We've had the mac and cheese before and wanted to try something different, we were not disappointed and would definitely get this again.
| 12/15/2020 12:19 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Didn’t live up to usual expectations
I actually bought this by accident! I thought it was their Mac but realized it was potatoes instead. I was still excited to try something new and especially if it had that good Beecher’s sauce! This was not that great compared to the Mac! The potatoes were a bit dry and there wasn’t enough sauce at all very disappointed.
| 11/10/2020 8:00 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Terrible!
These potatoes are almost inedible. They are so mushy and have a very unpleasant flavor. I am very disappointed in this dish. I wish I had read the reviews before I dropped so much $$$ on a frozen side dish
| 6/10/2020 8:07 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Disappointed
We love Beecher’s and we’re excited to see these on the products list. BUT the texture was not good and the flavor was off. Very disappointing.
| 1/7/2020 10:07 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Not worth it
Potatoes were watery and bland
| 1/5/2020 6:57 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Disappointing
Potatoes had tough exterior and mushy interior. Didn't seem like red potato at all. Sauce was so-so - cheese on top might have helped.
| 1/5/2020 9:19 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Really Good
We really enjoyed these potatoes. We had them Ethan. We liked them so much I ordered two more.
| 12/29/2019 12:43 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Unpleasant flavor and texture
This dish was disappointing, nothing about it was good. Nobody in my family liked the flavor and scalloped potatoes is usually a hit in our house.
| 12/21/2019 2:11 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Not Recommended
I was really excited to try this and I'm sad that it was so disappointing. The potatoes are dry and mealy and the cheese sauce scant and a little gritty.
| 12/13/2019 11:16 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Strange texture
The flavor of the cheese sauce is the classic Beecher's Mac and Cheese, which is great. However, the potatoes were either really dry or mushy/watery and the sauce was grainy, gritty and not smooth. (Baked in oven as directed. Perhaps it would turn out better if microwaved)
| 12/13/2019 11:57 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Not saucy..
Tthese had little sauceh
| 12/9/2019 5:36 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
These are SO good!!
Delicious and super easy! Even when microwaved, they are crazy good. Will definitely be adding to my orders regularly.
| 11/18/2019 11:37 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)