My Order
Your next delivery is empty. Add products and choose "Weekly" or "Next Delivery Only" frequency to receive a delivery this week. For assistance, give us a call at 877-645-5626.
Close
Hi builtin
Share you views and experiences with this product.
  • You must have an active account to submit a product review. Please log in.
*
*
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
Good and bad
Love the bagels but they were moldy pretty much the day after I got them
| 2/25/2021 1:57 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Please carry Pizza bagels from Blazing Bagels
We like both Seattle Bagel Bakery and Blazing bagels. My kids only like the pizza bagels from blazing bagels. They think they are the best thing warmed with butter. Please carry them instead or in addition to SBB ones.
| 11/6/2020 12:28 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Change?
We originally loved the pizza bagels but the last two orders they’ve lacked pepperoni and tasted like a plain bagel masquerading as a light cheese pizza.
| 10/12/2020 1:24 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Favorite Bagels
These bagels are my favorite. They pair very well with the garlic cream cheese, but I’m certain these would pair well with normal cream cheese as well. Don’t expect to be eating a piece of pizza though. It’s not pizza, it’s pizza flavored bagels. You can definitely make pizza bagels with some pepperoni and a little extra cheese though! Plenty of cheese with the sauce taste underlying.
| 9/19/2020 1:47 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
What Pizza???
I purchased these thinking it would have a pizza flavor nut I was very wrong. After toasting and putting some butter on each half I noticed no pizza flavor what so ever. I might as well just had a plain bagel. Very disappointing!
| 9/5/2020 12:07 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Not what I expected but good
These bagels are great warmed up in the micro and dipped in ranch. Cheese is only on top. Not sure why it’s called a pizza bagel. It has NO flavor of pizza. It’s still good warmed. Not very good cold.
| 8/29/2020 6:19 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Delicious!
I always keep frozen sliced bagels in the freezer.  These SB Pizza Bagels are one of the best bagels I’ve had anywhere.
| 8/4/2020 8:23 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Absolutely delicious
Paired these with the garlic cream cheese and it is phenomenal!  Can’t go wrong. A little on the expensive side though.
| 4/2/2019 10:58 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Good stuff
Pretty good i used then to make a egg sandwich with them..  good flavor
| 3/5/2019 3:43 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Super yummy toasted
So good especially toasted. My family loves them!
| 1/30/2019 7:39 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Greasy and undercooked
These bagels were bad! They are greasy, yet seem to skimp on the cheese and sauce. Also, it was undercooked and doughy. Has turned me off of the brand.
| 10/25/2018 7:16 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
New Favorite
So good! Love making pizzas with them!
| 1/2/2018 6:06 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Yum
I am surprised how good these are!!!
| 9/27/2017 10:45 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Yummy!!!
These pizza bagels warmed up even adding more cheese melted over the top is a wonderful quick snack!!!
| 8/19/2017 8:24 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Great for snacks & sandwiches
My kids love these bagels. They are great unadorned, with a tasty schmear or stuffed with meat, cheese and veggies for a full-flavored sandwich.
| 5/31/2017 2:20 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)