You have no items in your shopping cart.
Close
Share you views and experiences with this product.
  • Only registered users can write reviews
*
*
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
Found a piece of plastic inside a muffin
My kids loved these and so did I, we got them every week. Until I found a piece of white/blue plastic inside them when I split the muffin apart to give to my 3 year old and 18 month old. Yuck! Great customer service from Smith Brothers, they credited my account and said they would let quality control know.
But I will not buy anything from Alki Bakery again. I hope Smith Bros finds other local baked goods, because we love having them in our standing order.
| 6/21/2017 2:40 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/1)
Yum!
These we're yummy! They have coconut and carrot and nuts and were a great sweet treat for breakfast.  Like carrot cake ...
| 7/5/2017 11:01 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Great start to the day!
These muffins are packed full of fruit and nuts but are not too sweet or heavy.  I love one with morning coffee.
| 7/10/2017 9:24 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Morning Muffins
Simply delicious! These carrot, pineapple cakes are moist !
| 7/28/2017 9:31 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Yum
Kids love these!!
| 9/27/2017 10:52 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
A family favorite
Our family loves these muffins. Alot like carrot cake, with fresh carrots, pineapple and nuts. They are always fresh, unprocessed and delicious!
| 2/6/2018 9:50 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Ingredients ?
Is there a way to list ingredients so that one knows what is in a product before making a purchase?
| 2/28/2018 10:16 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
need nutritional info
I am diabetic.  I can often have baked goods if the sugar is low and there is enough fiber, etc. to offset it.  I would like to buy several things, but I have to know the nutritional information first.  Your button for see product details should lead to the ingredients label.
| 3/15/2018 11:33 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Amazing!
These muffins are incredible! Moist, not too sweet and theyre fruity!

For those looking for nutrition info most of the products if you click the over arrow to see the next photo for the product it's the nutrition label.
| 5/22/2018 10:41 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Soooo goood!!
Tastes soft, fresh, perfect. My husband and I enjoyed them so much, we are adding it to our weekly order. Of course, looking at the high sugar content, we may/will have to skip a few orders.... if we have self-restraint that is!
| 7/18/2018 9:08 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)