You have no items in your shopping cart.
Close
Share you views and experiences with this product.
  • Only registered users can write reviews
*
*
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
Organic eggs
The best!
| 6/1/2017 8:37 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Seriously The Best!
I do a lot of baking and am very particular about the eggs I use when baking. Cakes, Cookies, and Breads are all coming out wonderfully! I can tell that they are fresh when cooking them for breakfast too. Tastes like the ones I used to pluck from the chicken coops as a kid. LOVE these!
| 6/16/2017 7:42 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Best Quality and taste!
I love how they are always fresh and arrive in perfect condition!
| 7/5/2017 11:33 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Consistently Good
Like others have noted, these organic, cage free eggs are delivered in good shape and are fresh. Appreciate that the 'Best Before' date is far enough out for us to always be able to use them up within the time frame. Convenience of having them delivered is great.
| 9/7/2017 2:34 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Awesome
These eggs are great! You know they’re fresh when you open the carton and there’s feathers still on the eggs!
| 12/19/2017 5:24 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Excellent Eggs!
I love, love, love these eggs! They are so good for us and it's so great to not have to worry about where they came from or what's really in them.  Smith's Farms is the best!
| 2/6/2018 5:17 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Very Disappointed!
We LOVE Smith Brothers Farms' services and plan to be customers for a very long time. HOWEVER, we are SO dissappointed with these eggs. They are no better quality than those in the grocery stores' egg section. The yolks are just as pale yellow - not the rich orange indicative of a healthy, pasture-raised and foraging chicken. Having continuously obtained our eggs from farms with organic, cage-free chickens, we can definitively say we know the difference. These are not what they claim to be. SOOOO disappointed in the misrepresentation.
| 8/28/2018 10:53 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
The best
These are the best and freshest eggs I have ever purchased.
| 9/18/2018 5:21 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Disappointed
Tried out these eggs and were very disappointed. Just like regular eggs from the grocery store. I usually buy happy eggs or vital farms which are great. Will not be buying these again.
| 10/28/2018 10:09 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Eggs are inconsistent
After the third time having to throw our scrambled eggs out, we are cancelling our years-long egg order.  The eggs just taste “off” and almost spoiled.  It isn’t every egg in the dozen but one is enough...
| 11/13/2018 7:32 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)