My Order
Your next delivery is empty. Add products and choose "Weekly" or "Next Delivery Only" frequency to receive a delivery this week. For assistance, give us a call at 877-645-5626.
Close
Hi builtin
Share you views and experiences with this product.
  • You must have an active account to submit a product review. Please log in.
*
*
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
A little odd tasting
Love the whipped texture but it’s oddly tangy.
| 5/27/2020 6:48 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
great!
tastes more tart than grocery store bought (which we prefer). love this very spreadable and not overly whipped. lasted over a week in the fridge
| 5/12/2020 7:47 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Delicious
Delicious whipped cream cheese!
| 4/26/2020 8:18 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Spoils too fast
Ordered this twice now and both times it turns rancid within days and well before the sell-by date on the package.
| 12/4/2019 8:05 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
So-So
I wasn't in love with this one, a little on the bitter side. Used to sweeter cream cheeses. Just not for me, not bad. Great packaging, they make sure to fill up your container 100%!
| 4/5/2018 1:08 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
It's just ok....
The flavor itself is fine, but I have found that the second you put it on a hot bagel it almost liquefies. Not a good texture after putting it on something warm/hot.  Won't buy again.
| 3/5/2018 10:48 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Better than expected
So much better than I expected!  Easy to spread, and delicious!
| 12/17/2017 12:54 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Yum
Delicious!
| 9/27/2017 10:47 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Tastes Like Store Bought
I purchased this thinking it would taste better than store bought cream cheese, but it doesn't. It's very light and spreads easily, but I wouldn't purchase it again.
| 8/27/2017 1:31 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Great Product
It is absolutely delicious! It really has whipped texture and creamy. Love the homemade taste!
| 5/26/2017 9:54 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)