My Order
Your next delivery is empty. Add products and choose "Weekly" or "Next Delivery Only" frequency to receive a delivery this week. For assistance, give us a call at 877-645-5626.
Close
Hi builtin
Share you views and experiences with this product.
  • Only registered users can write reviews
*
*
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
Just the right amount for a week
This has been hitting the spot for my dairy-loving family of three!
| 7/5/2017 2:01 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (2/1)
Best Cottage Cheese
This is the best the best cottage cheese !!! It 's just so yummy. Great healthy snack for kids.
| 7/7/2017 3:23 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (2/0)
simply the best
This cottage cheese is just like you used to get. Not watery or chalky- Smooth creamy and delicious. Simply the best you can get around here
| 7/8/2017 3:01 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (2/0)
Kids love it
It's cream and delicious and the kids love it.
| 7/10/2017 11:36 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Smith Brothers 4% Cottage Cheese Is The BOMB!!
I'm kind of a "cottage cheese snob"! Finding a cottage cheese with the perfect creamy consistency is not an easy task! For several years I would buy nothing other than another NW Dairy (competitor to Smith Brothers). I agreed to give Smith Brothers a chance and WOW! I'm SO HAPPY that I did!! Extraordinarily DELILCIOUS!! Thank you Smith Brothers for such a PERFECT Cottage Cheeses!! I've got friends now who are hoping to in your delivery area after trying my Cottage Cheese!!
| 9/12/2017 3:39 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Ingredients
Please remove Carrageenan from ingredients
| 12/2/2017 6:48 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Delicious
Best cottage cheese I've ever had.
| 4/30/2018 9:52 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Buy this!
After trying this cottage cheese my husband will not have any other brands. It’s delicious.
| 8/23/2018 7:35 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
My favorite
This cottage cheese is the best one I've tried in the past several years. Most store-bought brands now seem to have changed to a slimy consistency.
| 9/2/2018 8:52 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
4% cottage cheese
Some of the best I've had in more years than I can remember!
| 9/3/2018 1:53 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Yum!
Perfect creamy texture and flavor.  I am a dip fanatic and this is the perfect healthy substitute for me with crackers.  My kids love it also.
| 10/25/2018 9:33 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Simplify
Please take out any non- food ingredients.
| 1/13/2019 3:27 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Ingredients
Carbon dioxide to preserve flavor??? I'll stick with Daisy cottage cheese. It literally has 3 ingredients milk, cream, and salt.
| 4/8/2019 1:20 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Too many additives
Please take all the additives and preservatives out of your cottage cheese and I would love to try it. I see you have done this with your buttermilk and sour cream so thank you.
| 4/10/2019 1:57 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (2/0)
Best I've ever had!
This is the best cottage cheese I've ever tasted, hands down. The flavor and texture are just right. I liked the stuff from the grocery store but it's basically ruined for me now.
| 5/2/2019 9:13 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
What happened?
Have been ordering this for months and it was great...then a few weeks ago the quality took a nosedive. Had multiple instances of runny, thin product (like soup).
| 8/29/2019 4:42 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
The Best
My husband wants no other cottage cheese except Smith Brothers.
He loves the creamy and fresh flavor.  This is by far the best he has ever had.
| 12/15/2019 5:44 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Runny
The last few times I've ordered this product it's been very runny.
I used to love the thickness but it seems they've changed it.
| 1/3/2020 11:29 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Best cottage cheese EVER!!
This is absolutely the best cottage cheese I have ever had in my life! So creamy and delicious, melts in your mouth!
| 5/19/2020 10:04 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
The Creamiest , Freshest & Very BEST Flavor and texture!
What I love about this cottage cheese is not only its amazing flavor but its texture too.  Its creaminess.  It is not pasty or chalky.  There are real whole curds combined with creamy goodness.
| 5/26/2020 4:03 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
omg
So rich! so creamy! the curds even squeak a little it’s so fresh! I’m basically in heaven right now.
| 6/11/2020 1:25 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Yummm! So very yummy!
This cottage cheese is so creamy and delicious! It has definitely become my favorite and is perfect with our home canned fruit! Yummy!
| 7/30/2020 10:20 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)