My Order
Your next delivery is empty. Add products and choose "Weekly" or "Next Delivery Only" frequency to receive a delivery this week. For assistance, give us a call at 877-645-5626.
Close
Hi builtin
Share you views and experiences with this product.
  • You must have an active account to submit a product review. Please log in.
*
*
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
Love! Addictive!
We love this and get it every week. It has the perfect spice. Sometime s we find it irregular;  one week can differ from the next.  But we like it all!
| 3/4/2021 9:17 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Honestly, you won't go back to regular cream cheese
I'm not a fan of spicy food normally, but my husband wanted to give it a try...AND I LOVE THIS CREAM CHEESE! If you don't want a lot of heat spread thin, and if you want a kick spread a lot! Great with bagels, crackers, and smoked salmon!! Be warned, it'll be hard to go back to regular cream cheese.
| 1/16/2021 12:31 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Outrageously good!
This is the best jalapeno cream cheese EVER!  The creaminess is the absolute bomb! Love love love it!
| 12/28/2020 8:37 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Delicious!
I haven’t eaten bagels in years, but I needed a new breakfast option. This brand has the best cream cheese consistency; light and fluffy. This flavor is my favorite because you can see and taste the jalapeños.
| 7/24/2019 3:52 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Amazing!!!
I tried this cream cheese when the jalepeno blazing bagels were available and OMG, my life is over. Jalepeno cheese bagel with jalepeno cream cheese, dead! So good. Now please bring back those bagels so I can get my fix again!!!!
| 7/16/2019 8:29 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Omg.
I want to eat this by the spoonful.
| 5/3/2019 8:39 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Amazing, not just for bagels
This stuff is amazing! My family will be so sad if they ever discontinue it. Great on bagels.. I mostly eat it on a bunless veggie burger!!
| 3/18/2019 10:26 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
It's Insane
It is so delicious. It's literally the best cream cheese I've ever had.
| 10/18/2018 10:47 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Not sharing! All mine!
Seriously the best, freshest, perfectly tasting cream cheese... with that kick of spice that just tops it all off! I've never tasted cream cheese so fresh and good!

Even a small amount leaves enough flavor in your mouth to make you feign for another bite... and another!

I'm not kidding when I said, I won't be sharing this with anyone! Lol!
| 6/3/2018 1:05 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Like heat? Get It Here!
I bought this Jalapeno cream cheese just to try.
My advice is to buy it like I did and do not tell anyone in the house until you try it.
You are going to want to stash it and not share.
It is the best....if you like a little heat....get it.... If you like a lot of heat...get it.
There are chunks of Jalapeno in it smothered with a creamy cheese like no other.
I put it on toasted Killer Dave's Bread.
No-I do not work for Smith Brothers. Just a happy customer..
| 3/30/2018 12:36 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Delicious
Creamy and delicious. Perfect size chunks of jalapeno. So good on pizza bagels
| 1/1/2018 9:54 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Delicious, but plastic packaging
I really enjoyed this cream cheese, but hope that they will package it in something other than plastic.
| 10/28/2017 6:50 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Amazing
So creamy with hint of heat. Delicious will be trying all flavors.
| 9/11/2017 5:39 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)