My Order
Your next delivery is empty. Add products and choose "Weekly" or "Next Delivery Only" frequency to receive a delivery this week. For assistance, give us a call at 877-645-5626.
Close
Hi builtin
Share you views and experiences with this product.
  • You must have an active account to submit a product review. Please log in.
*
*
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
Breakfast Sandwich
Your breakfast sandwiches are very good.  However, since they come in a 4-pac, I don't eat them all at once.  Several will go in the freezer for a later day.  What is very annoying is the careless way you put the cheese on the sandwich.  You lay 2 triangle pieces on top of each other instead of distributing them evenly upon the sandwich.  The cheese slices are impossible to separate as they crumple and fall apart.  Why can't you put the cheese on the sandwich properly.
| 4/25/2021 10:01 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Quick and Easy
The sausage isn't spicy enough for my taste, so I add fresh cracked pepper. Also, a little skimpy on the cheese, so I add a slice at the end of cooking. I'm amazed that people write a nasty review because they don't know how to use a microwave! I put a paper towel under them while microwaving...voilà! I'll try the baking method when I have the time, thanks!
| 3/24/2021 5:38 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Average taste, good value
These are "just fine".  Nothing to write grandma about, but fine.  The sausage is very mild & the cheese could be better.  But overall, yeah, I'll buy again.  For the delivered price & convenience, they fit the bill.
| 1/31/2021 8:50 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Delicious when BAKED!
Do NOT microwave. Use your toaster oven or oven for that matter at 350 degrees open-faced for 10 minutes. They are so delicious! Thanks October reviewer for the tip!
| 12/9/2020 12:24 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
These breaakfast sandwiches are the BEST!
I'm not a fan of fast food at all but these are really good when in a hurry!
| 12/1/2020 7:08 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
So good! Recommend a toaster oven.
These sandwiches are excellent and tast just like what you would expect from a "major coffee retailer".  My recommendation would be to warm them up open face in a toaster oven.  We warmed at 350 for 7 minutes and they came out perfect with a slightly crispy exterior on the muffin and warmed the egg and sausage throughout.  We did add just a sprinkle of salt & pepper to the egg.  So good!
| 10/23/2020 12:01 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
My family loves these!
This are high quality breakfast sandwiches. We order them every other week— and they go quickly.
| 10/19/2020 4:51 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Rubbery, Soggy, and Hard
These only come with instructions on microwaving them, which results in rubbery sausage and bread that manages to be both soggy and hard
| 10/12/2020 9:20 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/1)
Love these!
I make these in the oven by separating each piece (except leave the cheese on the sausage) and baking for 10 minutes at 350. They are awesome, and taste so much fresher than other frozen breakfast sandwiches.
| 10/9/2020 8:03 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Delicious
I eat these sandwiches several days/wk. I've gotten the microwaving down to a science (hint: wrap it in a damp paper towel), and eat them with plenty of Tapatio!
| 6/23/2020 11:49 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Rubbery and didn’t microwave well
I wouldn’t recommend these, the kids thought they were ok but I couldn’t eat them. Rubbery English muffin, minimal cheese and grayish sausage.
| 6/16/2020 6:16 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/1)
Love these
These are great. They microwave really well and the ingredients seem to be good quality.
| 4/1/2020 4:33 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Skimped on the cheese
Would have given it 5 stars if it weren’t for the lack of cheese.  Cheese covered about a third of the muffin so we needed to add our own.  Otherwise good quality and yummy tasting sandwich
| 12/25/2019 10:15 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Yummy!
This is a delicious breakfast treat!
| 5/16/2019 12:49 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
So yummy!
This is delicious in the microwave or the oven :)
| 1/29/2019 1:01 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Good and Easy
I have tried all of these and they are a solid breakfast sandwich.  I will say that it takes longer that the 45 secs each side in my microwave.  I do 1 minute.  I then add more cheese and broil each side for another minute so they are crispy on the outside.  Delish, filling and easy!
| 11/25/2018 11:01 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Not that great
Muffin gets rubbery when microwaved and sausage flavor wasn't very good, kind of bland...
| 4/14/2018 11:12 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Quick and Tasty
Love these breakfast sandwiches.  Substantial, quick to fix and great tasting.
| 3/25/2018 10:18 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)