My Order
Your next delivery is empty. Add products and choose "Weekly" or "Next Delivery Only" frequency to receive a delivery this week. For assistance, give us a call at 877-645-5626.
Close
Hi builtin
Share you views and experiences with this product.
  • Only registered users can write reviews
*
*
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
Not a Fan
I was expecting the cinnamon chips to be more plentiful and more crunchy but was disappointed. I wouldn't purchase them again because they taste like bagels you can purchase in the store.
| 8/27/2017 12:50 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Favorite bagels
These are so soft and chewy with an awesome flavor. I highly recommend
| 9/4/2017 7:47 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Meh...
These were pretty underwhelming. The taste is not unlike a bagel from any store bakery. The quality is good, but overall I wasn't impressed.
| 4/25/2018 6:32 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Sinfully delicious
Toast one of these, top with cinnamon vanilla cream cheese, brew a pot of earl grey tea and share with a friend.  This is one of those self indulgent treats you need to share with friend or co-worker.
| 7/25/2018 8:43 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/1)
Gourmet bagels at home
I enjoyed these toasted with the Seattle Bagel Bakery Cinnamon Vanilla Cream Cheese Spread and it was a little slice of heaven! I wish they were pre-sliced. I thought the quality was excellent. Repeat buyer!
| 7/28/2019 1:08 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/1)
Bagel-gasm!
I think I made my point. Just add cinnamon vanilla cream cheese and you’ll get addicted.
| 9/15/2019 2:21 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/1)
Not what I was expecting....
I’ve ordered these a couple times now because they sound soooooo good.  The first bag I got was pretty bland, almost like plain bagels and the second batch I received was expired and smelled super yeasty.  I’ve had much better French Toast bagels elsewhere.
| 2/22/2020 1:02 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Disappointed
Got these in our order this week as our “special” treat. Unfortunately they were awful and hard as rocks. We definitely will not be ordering again.
| 5/13/2020 10:55 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)