My Order
Your next delivery is empty. Add products and choose "Weekly" or "Next Delivery Only" frequency to receive a delivery this week. For assistance, give us a call at 877-645-5626.
Close
Hi builtin
Share you views and experiences with this product.
  • Only registered users can write reviews
*
*
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
Love These!
I get them every so often to use in homemade baby purees. Makes for good snacking too.
| 9/4/2017 4:46 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Always Great
We appreciate how fresh and tasty these carrots are each time that we have ordered them. Great for quick veggie to add to a meal, for snacking, or for roasting.
| 9/7/2017 2:15 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Great for kids!
I have two nieces that love getting food that is rainbow style, we had already gotten them rainbow potatoes so this looked like a great treat... They loved them!
| 10/18/2017 5:24 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Not as expected
The carrots are slimy and do not last. Will not order again.
| 1/23/2018 7:49 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Great Carrots
Always need to rinse off since they come packaged a little slimy, but they are delicious plain, roasted and chopped in my soups.
| 1/31/2018 9:03 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Short shelf life
I couldn't find an experation date on the package?  They did not seem very fresh to begin with and threw 3/4 of the package out.  Will not order again.
| 11/11/2018 3:43 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Great as a snack or in soup!
These little gems are delicious and work great salted/roasted, chopped in a soup or fresh with a dip. The colors are fun and they make a great addition to a bland looking salad sliced thin on a mandolin.
| 3/19/2019 3:05 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
bad odor and taste
Not sure why this is with the multi color carrots but they have a sort of musty chemical taste to them. We always wash produce and I even peeled some to see how they were, but it didn't make any difference. After trying 3-4 of them, peeled and unpeeled, we decided we couldn't eat them.
| 4/29/2020 1:10 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)