My Order
Your next delivery is empty. Add products and choose "Weekly" or "Next Delivery Only" frequency to receive a delivery this week. For assistance, give us a call at 877-645-5626.
Close
Hi builtin
Share you views and experiences with this product.
  • You must have an active account to submit a product review. Please log in.
*
*
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
Best Yogurt
I have had various kinds of yogurt over my lifetime, and I have to say this lemon curd yogurt is by far the best lemon yogurt I have ever tasted.  I added some cooked rice to it and made a lemon rice pudding.  Wonderful.  Will add it to  my regular delivery.
| 9/18/2020 12:22 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Hands down the best Greek yogurt in the market!
It's so delicious and authentic!
| 11/15/2018 10:24 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Delicious!
Best yogurt we have ever eaten.
| 7/31/2018 11:41 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Best yogurt EVER!!!!
Ellenos yogurts are so rich, full of flavor and wonderful.  So not like the thin, weak other yogurts.  It may be a bit pricey yet WORTH EVERY PENNY1  I am so glad you carry Ellenos and this rich, tasty, excellent yogurt is delivered to my Smith Brothers Box....Just another reason why Smith Brothers is so GREAT...you carry GREAT products!!!!   SMITH BROTHERS, YOU ROCK!!!!
| 7/7/2018 4:08 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Just add graham crackers!
Make this treat into a full-blown dessert by adding some graham crackers - you've got yourself a creamy, lemony pie! Mmm...
| 4/24/2018 2:31 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Heavenly
So, so, so glad that Smith Brothers is now able to deliver Ellenos to our doorstep! All of their products are such a remarkable treat of thick, delicious yogurt that is really more like dessert.
| 4/11/2018 10:37 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Amazing Yogurt!
Wonderful, creamy yogurt with just the right amount of tang from the lemon. It is perfectly balanced and absolutely delicious!
| 3/28/2018 9:23 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Ellenos lemon curd
My very favorite!
| 3/13/2018 9:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
YUMMMM
this is excellent!
| 2/22/2018 2:14 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Ellenos
Luv this yogurt
| 2/7/2018 2:45 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Ellenos Yogurt
Best Greek yogurt EVER! So glad you are carrying it.
| 2/4/2018 2:08 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (2/0)