You have no items in your shopping cart.
Close
Share you views and experiences with this product.
  • Only registered users can write reviews
*
*
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
Yummy! Perfect Afternoon Snack
Purchased 2 of these snack trays for my Monday delivery and OMGosh are these yummy afternoon snacks!  I will certainly be ordering more in the future :)
| 3/6/2018 9:47 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Great Snack
I love this for a mid morning or afternoon snack. The apples are always fresh and crisp. I love the taste of apples and cheese. The salty pretzels just adds to the yummy snack.
| 3/28/2018 9:13 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Wonderful mix!
This has been amazing! Great snack when you're on the run!
| 4/24/2018 9:21 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Great snack
I am in love with this crunch pak protein snack tray.it is easy to bring to work for a afternoon pick me up snack. The apples are very fresh and crunchy.
| 5/17/2018 6:08 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Delicious & Nutritious!
My favorite go-to snack. The perfect mix of sweet/salty. Highly recommend.  My purchasing order is 5 every week - yes they are WORTH it.
| 6/12/2018 1:17 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Great for lunch
I am in love with Crunch Pak Protein Snack tray. The apples are always crunchy, and the cheese and pretzels complement them well.
| 9/5/2018 10:57 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Perfect snack
I get these for my ten year olds school snack and in between extra curricular activities and she loves them!
| 9/10/2018 3:29 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Yum
Love how fresh this one is and my kids love this one too! We order this every week.
| 9/10/2018 10:30 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Very good snack
Sure, I could cut up my own cheese. slice an apple, and put some pretzels in a third ziploc bag. Yet, I ask this, “This snack is perfectly portioned and quite fresh AND the work has been done for me. This is an easy grab and go snack to nibble on when I am unable to make my own lunch. Tastes great too!!
| 11/4/2018 8:20 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)