My Order
Your next delivery is empty. Add products and choose "Weekly" or "Next Delivery Only" frequency to receive a delivery this week. For assistance, give us a call at 877-645-5626.
Close
Hi builtin
Share you views and experiences with this product.
  • You must have an active account to submit a product review. Please log in.
*
*
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
Tasty!
I’m surprised to see so many mixed reviews. These croissants are quite tasty! I liked them warmed up / slightly toasted. They were absolutely delicious paired with my exotic passion fruit spread and a cup of coffee! Delicious breakfast!
| 6/28/2021 4:41 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Family Favorite
So... Yummy!! We split these in half and heat in the air fryer on 400 for 2 minutes and it is perfection!
A little butter! Just YUM!
These are light, airy and so delicious! Started ordering them a couple of months ago and have added to our weekly delivery ever since!
| 3/7/2021 8:50 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Dry and flaky
croissants were dry and very flaky in a not so good way.
| 2/22/2021 12:50 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
my favorite pastry here
I was surprised how good these were, given how many reviews seemed to warn me away. Keep in mind no pastry is going to be perfect out of a plastic box, so you'll want to refresh them.
Put them in the oven for 5 minutes at 350, then turn the oven off and leave them another 5 minutes. Set them aside until cool, and you've got a little bit of patisserie in your kitchen!
Excellent with some apricot jam and good strong coffee.
| 11/24/2020 3:50 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
croissants
we get them often and usually great, last batch really dry.
| 11/8/2020 9:19 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Great croissants for sandwiches and cooking!
I use these for sandwiches or making "french toast" croissants and they are delicious every time!
Heather | 9/10/2020 12:30 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
If you warm them up, they are flaky and delicious.
I read the mixed reviews and decided to give these croissants a chance. I'm glad I did. Thank you to the previous reviewer that suggested heating them up to improve experience. That person was 100% correct. In my case I was in a hurry (I was hungry) and decided to do a quick warm up (two minutes) in the air fryer. It worked! My croissant was flaky and delicious. I'm not necessarily recommending you use the air fryer as it is easy to burn them that way. I don't want anyone starting a fire based on my review, but it worked well for me.
| 5/21/2020 9:15 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Delicate, soft and buttery
Just as croissants should be.
| 5/5/2020 10:55 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Not So Great
Not what I expected since they didn’t look like the picture. They were dry and on the hard side. Didn’t seem fresh at all.
| 4/25/2020 11:25 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Over baked
Ours were nearly inedible. Over baked, dry & hard.
| 4/18/2020 10:09 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/1)
Okay
These aren't exactly bad.  They are small, and bland tho.
| 4/13/2020 7:26 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Wow tasty
Super tasty croissant!! They were gone in one sitting by me and my 2 kids lol...
| 4/11/2020 8:27 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
delicious!
soft, flakey, and buttery. Some said they were hard, which they were when I pulled them out of the cold milk box, but 10-12 seconds in the microwave made them perfection.
| 4/6/2020 2:39 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Ingredients
Have a severe nut, seed and tree allergy son living at home.  You might consider a link to the ingredients
| 3/31/2020 12:21 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Oh la la! We enjoy these beautiful croissants!
Always fresh, sweet and slightly salty, these flaky croissants are a hit at our house!  We enjoy them for breakfast and for lunch they make a delicious turkey sandwich.

They're a wonderful balance of moist and flakey, they're size is not too small and not too big.  They're packaged well to preserve their shape and quality.  We'll definitely keep them on our list!
| 3/29/2020 6:22 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Oh la la! We enjoy these beautiful croissants!
Always fresh, sweet and slightly salty, these flaky croissants are a hit at our house!  We enjoy them for breakfast and for lunch they make a delicious turkey sandwich.

They're a wonderful size not too small and not too big.  They're packaged well to preserve their shape and quality.
| 3/29/2020 6:18 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Fresh from the Oven
I just received these croissants and they were excellent.  Super fresh, like they were just baked.  Will be ordering more.
| 3/27/2020 12:33 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Yuck...
These had zero flavor and all but one was hard as a rock. Even the non-rock hard one was bad...extremely dry.
| 3/14/2019 9:38 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/1)
Flaky & Buttery!
Delicious. Our entire family thought they were excellent. Just as good and fresh tasting the second after we received them.
| 1/23/2019 11:36 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
DO NOT recommend
I opened the bag within 10 minutes of delivery, the croissants were hard and cold. I was hoping they would be fresh but was disappointed. I am never going to order them again. It was such a waste.
| 1/18/2019 2:58 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/2)
Tasty!
Passed the 9 year-old picky eater test!
| 1/10/2019 8:08 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Not So Good
Over cooked & dry, not quite good enough.
| 1/10/2019 1:46 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/2)