My Order
Your next delivery is empty. Add products and choose "Weekly" or "Next Delivery Only" frequency to receive a delivery this week. For assistance, give us a call at 877-645-5626.
Close
Hi builtin
Share you views and experiences with this product.
  • You must have an active account to submit a product review. Please log in.
*
*
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
soo good!!!
This scone is really good!! something you would find in an awesome bakery or coffee shop!!
Love them! Please bring more bakery items form Marsee's.
| 1/16/2019 4:08 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
More Marsee please...
Ordered the Blueberry scones. Delicious! Our family loves Marsee baked goods. Quality ingredients and fair priced.  Could you add their Blackberry muffins?  They are so yummy!
| 1/17/2019 10:52 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Gone the first day
I had no idea my kids knew what scones were? I like to surprise them with the latest thing that comes out from Smith Brothers .
It's always great.  However, I was really looking forward to a cup of tea and one of these scones.  My kids said sorry mom....,just order them again LOL
| 1/26/2019 9:40 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Not good
Very dry and far too much course sugars on top.
| 1/30/2019 9:50 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/1)
Delicious!
First time tasting this and had another! Warmed 15 seconds in the microwave and I was in heaven.
| 4/4/2019 3:05 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Very Good
I ate two. I should feel guilty. I don’t. I’m unrepentant. They were delicious!
| 4/9/2019 10:35 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Not a fan
These were extremely dry and had far too many sugars crystals on top.
| 8/7/2019 9:56 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
BEST SCONES EVER!!!
I’m tired of scones that are dry, but these are so MOIST & FLAVORFUL, OMG!! ABSOLUTELY LOVE THEM, order yours today and you won’t be disappointed. ENJOY 😉 For those who say that these scones are dry, you’re INSANE and don’t have any kind of tastebuds. That’s okay, more for the rest of us, LOL, 🤣🤣🤣🤣😳😳😳😳
| 3/27/2020 10:32 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Marsee Baking
Please start providing more items by this vendor....they are wonderful!!!
| 4/17/2020 12:01 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Best Scone that I've ever had!!!!
I'm normally not a huge fan of scones. I bought these for my son that is. I was happily surprised when I had one, one word AMAZING!! The only scone that I've ever had that was'NT dry. It was so moist inside and great flavor!
| 4/25/2020 9:09 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Delicious
These are really good warmed up for a few seconds in the microwave.
| 4/30/2020 8:38 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Moist
Lots of blueberries and surprisingly moist. Delicious!
| 5/22/2020 6:30 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Lovely
A lovely treat my husband and daughter are absolutely addicted to! They heat for 15-20 seconds in the microwave and add a bit of butter as well. They say that makes them perfect with their morning coffee/tea!
| 7/30/2020 10:28 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Scones-Blueberry
Day they arrived—OMG, so delicious!!  The problem I had was the next day, they were sticky moist.  Not sure why. I did hear in microwave and tasted great!
| 8/12/2020 9:33 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
I’ve had soo much better
I REALLY wanted to like these. They are just ok. More dry then they should be. Not much flavor.
| 8/29/2020 6:29 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Good
I Love good scones.  Every time we get them, I feel like you almost need to bake them a bit more (another 7-10 min's) for them to be just perfect.
| 9/3/2020 9:48 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)