My Order
Your next delivery is empty. Add products and choose "Weekly" or "Next Delivery Only" frequency to receive a delivery this week. For assistance, give us a call at 877-645-5626.
Close
Hi builtin
Share you views and experiences with this product.
  • You must have an active account to submit a product review. Please log in.
*
*
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
Yum!
Love these moist tasty scones. My midday treat!  I highly recommend them so so good!!
| 3/30/2021 10:53 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Yummy!
My family love these scones, moist not dry and very fresh and tasty. Added to our weekly order :)
| 3/2/2021 8:09 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
So very Delicious but a bit dry
They would taste even better if they were less dry.
I'm giving then another shot today as their taste is superb.
Maybe the last batch were just not as fresh
| 2/1/2021 12:26 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Yummy but often Missing 1
The taste is great but it’s often missing a scone. Pretty quick to see 5 scones, instead of the stated 6 on the pkg.
| 1/30/2021 4:21 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Amazing flavor
I wasn't sure what to think when I read the reviews. After trying them for the first time, all I can say is they are fabulous! I have tried them heated and unheated, and found if i heat the scone up for 15-20 seconds, it is absolutely wonderful. I went from being skeptic to being added to my order.
| 1/27/2021 10:03 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
So delicous but a little dry
I am going to give these another go as the taste was delicious last time. They were a little too dry though. I am not sure if the batch I got were just not as fresh for some reason I if they needed more moisture added. I’m giving them another try as the taste was perfect!
| 1/26/2021 11:19 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Good
I Love good scones.  Every time we get them, I feel like you almost need to bake them a bit more (another 7-10 min's) for them to be just perfect.
| 9/3/2020 9:48 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
I’ve had soo much better
I REALLY wanted to like these. They are just ok. More dry then they should be. Not much flavor.
| 8/29/2020 6:29 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Scones-Blueberry
Day they arrived—OMG, so delicious!!  The problem I had was the next day, they were sticky moist.  Not sure why. I did hear in microwave and tasted great!
| 8/12/2020 9:33 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Lovely
A lovely treat my husband and daughter are absolutely addicted to! They heat for 15-20 seconds in the microwave and add a bit of butter as well. They say that makes them perfect with their morning coffee/tea!
| 7/30/2020 10:28 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Moist
Lots of blueberries and surprisingly moist. Delicious!
| 5/22/2020 6:30 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Delicious
These are really good warmed up for a few seconds in the microwave.
| 4/30/2020 8:38 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Best Scone that I've ever had!!!!
I'm normally not a huge fan of scones. I bought these for my son that is. I was happily surprised when I had one, one word AMAZING!! The only scone that I've ever had that was'NT dry. It was so moist inside and great flavor!
| 4/25/2020 9:09 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Marsee Baking
Please start providing more items by this vendor....they are wonderful!!!
| 4/17/2020 12:01 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
BEST SCONES EVER!!!
I’m tired of scones that are dry, but these are so MOIST & FLAVORFUL, OMG!! ABSOLUTELY LOVE THEM, order yours today and you won’t be disappointed. ENJOY 😉 For those who say that these scones are dry, you’re INSANE and don’t have any kind of tastebuds. That’s okay, more for the rest of us, LOL, 🤣🤣🤣🤣😳😳😳😳
| 3/27/2020 10:32 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Not a fan
These were extremely dry and had far too many sugars crystals on top.
| 8/7/2019 9:56 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Very Good
I ate two. I should feel guilty. I don’t. I’m unrepentant. They were delicious!
| 4/9/2019 10:35 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Delicious!
First time tasting this and had another! Warmed 15 seconds in the microwave and I was in heaven.
| 4/4/2019 3:05 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Not good
Very dry and far too much course sugars on top.
| 1/30/2019 9:50 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/1)
Gone the first day
I had no idea my kids knew what scones were? I like to surprise them with the latest thing that comes out from Smith Brothers .
It's always great.  However, I was really looking forward to a cup of tea and one of these scones.  My kids said sorry mom....,just order them again LOL
| 1/26/2019 9:40 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
More Marsee please...
Ordered the Blueberry scones. Delicious! Our family loves Marsee baked goods. Quality ingredients and fair priced.  Could you add their Blackberry muffins?  They are so yummy!
| 1/17/2019 10:52 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
soo good!!!
This scone is really good!! something you would find in an awesome bakery or coffee shop!!
Love them! Please bring more bakery items form Marsee's.
| 1/16/2019 4:08 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (2/0)