My Order
Your next delivery is empty. Add products and choose "Weekly" or "Next Delivery Only" frequency to receive a delivery this week. For assistance, give us a call at 877-645-5626.
Close
Hi builtin
Share you views and experiences with this product.
  • You must have an active account to submit a product review. Please log in.
*
*
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
Disappointing
It’s just a box of plain baby potatoes and a packet of seasoning that isn’t sufficient for the amount of potatoes.
| 3/20/2019 9:10 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/1)
Great Option
These are a very easy side dish for a quick weeknight meal. Everybody liked them. Will definitely buy again,
| 3/20/2019 6:35 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Easy
We like to eat real food in a quick way and these are perfect. They're real potatoes that cook in the microwave and make the perfect quick side with steamed broccoli.
| 4/3/2019 9:29 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Wow!
Super easy and so tasty! Next time will add 30-60 seconds more to cook time. Delicious!
| 10/16/2019 10:29 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Fresh & easy
Nice to have on hand for a quick side dish, add to pot roast,  even add to crockpot for beef stew. Nice size potatoes, no peeling/prep required. Definitely do rebuy.
| 2/23/2020 1:35 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Overpriced, clever marketing
This is just a box of raw potatoes that would ordinarily be too small to sell, plus some seasonings.  Yes, they're quick but you're paying for the pretty package.
| 4/2/2020 2:24 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Double bake in oven for even better side dish
I bake in the oven at 400 until fork tender then take them out and lightly smash them, brush melted butter on top with seasoning packet and broil for another 5 minutes or so. My husband loves them and they are so concurrent yet have a ton of flavor
| 8/10/2020 10:02 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Easy and delicious side!
We love these potatoes for low prep meals. Delicious and all you have use is a fork and butter knife. We never use all of the seasoning pack, so I’m not quite sure why a reviewer said there wasn’t enough. If you want quality and convenience these are great!
| 10/14/2020 8:21 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)