My Order
Your next delivery is empty. Add products and choose "Weekly" or "Next Delivery Only" frequency to receive a delivery this week. For assistance, give us a call at 877-645-5626.
Close
Hi builtin
Share you views and experiences with this product.
  • Only registered users can write reviews
*
*
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
Absolutely Scrumptious!
These rolls remind me of the yummy yeast rolls my Mom used to make on special occasions.  They are yeasty, dense, and absolutely delicious.   I followed the directions and warmed them up and everyone in my family commented on how wonderful they were!!
| 10/17/2019 7:30 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/2)
Delicious!
These rolls are very tasty - slightly sweet with a great dense texture. They make great breakfast rolls or mini sandwiches. The whole family agreed!
| 11/4/2019 9:41 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/1)
"Cluster" is the only accurate descriptive in this product name.
What I ordered was a pack of brioche rolls.
What I got was a flattened mass of stale dough that was barely an inch thick at best and no heating instruction on the wrapper.  They look like end-of-production rejects, label included.
| 12/30/2019 3:48 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Very Delicious
These Rolls are very delicious  Perfect to accompany a small bowl of soup or Salad for these Cold Evenings.  I wish they were sold in a 12 Cluster.  Kind of Spendy for 8 Rolls.  I enjoy the price of the Whole  Wheat ones at $2.99, but see they have gone back up to $3.49.
| 2/11/2020 12:11 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Wow!
I do wish the bag had some sort of directions on how long to heat up.  But I did a best guess and browned them at 375 for about 10 minutes.  These were a BIG hit at a family gathering. Definitely will be buying again!
| 2/27/2020 8:11 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
not good
These were not good at all
| 4/9/2020 1:23 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Mixed Feelings
I used these for a breakfast sandwich bun and in a baked French toast casserole.  By itself, it didn’t have much taste and needed butter.
| 4/15/2020 4:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Disappointed
These are not delivered as fluffy, ready-to-eat rolls. After heating for 10 minutes at 350, they were beautifully browned but remained pretty flat. Definitely tasty but I won’t be buying them again.
| 4/26/2020 1:33 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Delicious!
My family LOVES these rolls, we get them every week. It's unfortunate that the labels are so bad and more often than not, I can't read the baking directions. Put them in at 350 for 5-7 minutes, and they are perfect. Golden brown on the outside, and soft and sweet on the inside.
| 4/28/2020 10:20 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Delicious
Bakery items can be hit and miss and people’s tastes differ but I’ll tell you to give these a try. The ones we got were delicious. Perfect airy fluffy clouds of goodness. Ate them cold and were good. Warmed them up and they were ven better!
| 5/8/2020 10:50 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
tastes off
I thought these rolls would taste special per the product description, but actually tasted awful with some aftertaste, not fresh.  This is the kind of experience that turns me off of breads just thinking about it.  Of course I didn't buy this to be healthful and if the taste is that bad, there's no reason to finish the batch since the money I spent cannot be recouped no matter what.   Sad, as I hate to throw away food.  Lesson learned.   Note: I did guess at how to bake in the oven since there were no instructions.
| 5/21/2020 10:15 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Delicious
Warmed these up in the oven and the family loved them.
| 6/22/2020 5:06 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
tastes off
I didn't really enjoy these and weren't what I was expecting.  I didn't want to waste food so I finished them, but I won't order these again.
| 6/26/2020 12:04 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
tastes off
I thought these rolls would taste special per the product description, but actually tasted awful with some aftertaste, not fresh.  This is the kind of experience that turns me off of breads just thinking about it.  Of course I didn't buy this to be healthful and if the taste is that bad, there's no reason to finish the batch since the money I spent cannot be recouped no matter what.   Sad, as I hate to throw away food.  Lesson learned.   Note: I did guess at how to bake in the oven since there were no instructions.
| 6/26/2020 12:05 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Skip
My rolls had mold on them.
| 7/8/2020 11:12 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Homemade taste
I really loved these. I had no expectations, and was delighted!
| 7/15/2020 2:36 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)