My Order
Your next delivery is empty. Add products and choose "Weekly" or "Next Delivery Only" frequency to receive a delivery this week. For assistance, give us a call at 877-645-5626.
Close
Hi builtin
Share you views and experiences with this product.
  • You must have an active account to submit a product review. Please log in.
*
*
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
Weird tasting mozz
As an Italian American who grew up in New York, I love fresh mozzarella. This is not fresh mozzarella. It does not have the delicate taste, rather a bitter taste that lingers. Will not be purchasing again.
| 12/27/2020 10:12 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Awful
We love cheese, and this one was nasty.
Tossed it in the garbage.
| 12/20/2020 3:49 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Wonderful mozzarella
Tender, sweet, and creamy. Tears and cuts well for all applications.
| 10/29/2020 10:03 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Delicious, fresh tasting mozzarella!
I really liked this mozzarella. I enjoyed it for snacking, but it is just the right texture for other uses. Not too wet. Good stuff!
| 10/28/2020 1:03 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Delicious!
Texture and taste are very good.
| 10/26/2020 8:38 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Best Mozzarella EVER
Seriously the best cheese my pizza has ever seen.  Next level delicious!  Found At PCC also.
| 4/23/2020 11:20 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Really good!
We loved this cheese! Perfect with some olive oil, balsamic and salami. Have ordered it a few times.
| 4/22/2020 11:30 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Excellent
This New York Italian girl is picky with her mozzarella.  This is a great high quality fresh mozzarella.  Silky.
| 4/7/2020 8:12 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Best fresh mozzarella ever!
I bought this because we've had trouble finding cheese in the store due to the coronavirus pandemic and I needed it for a recipe. My only regret in buying is it us that I didn't order more!  It's absolutely delicious. It has a wonderful flavor and isn't too salty or waterlogged like many other fresh mozzarellas you buy at the store. I love that it's made locally too, and that we are able to support a small business. We will be adding this to our weekly order!
| 3/29/2020 11:35 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Yum!
So much tastier than anything we’ve found at TJs or Fred Meyer. Please tell me this a permanent product!!
| 2/24/2020 5:55 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
One of the best mozzarella I have had
I have used a couple of times now. For a cheese and meat platter and in grilled cheese sandwiches with gouda as well. Deliciously creamy, melted perfect giving a rich texture to a ordinary dish.
| 1/19/2020 11:26 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Excellent!
This is a superior mozzarella! It has very little moisture, but it is not dry. When you use it on top of your homemade  margherita pizza you do not get a runny mess!
| 12/5/2019 1:47 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)