My Order
Your next delivery is empty. Add products and choose "Weekly" or "Next Delivery Only" frequency to receive a delivery this week. For assistance, give us a call at 877-645-5626.
Close
Hi builtin
Share you views and experiences with this product.
  • You must have an active account to submit a product review. Please log in.
*
*
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
Very cute set.
Very cute set.
| 1/29/2021 6:09 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Great block set
Sweet block set! Adult and kids would enjoy it! Glad we ordered it.
| 1/24/2021 7:45 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Christmas delivery!
I made a gingerbread house with my four year old and used this lego set for a milk delivery scene. Was super cute!
| 12/31/2020 2:12 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Missing pieces 😢
Cute truck. Decent directions (not as easy to follow as Lego) but missing several small pieces, which was a huge disappointment.
| 12/30/2020 11:14 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Love it , absolutely Adorable
I'm so excited to see my nephews open these on Christmas 🎄 morning....im very happy with the product and Love supporting the Best Milk I've had in Washington. I Love Smith Brothers
| 12/1/2020 4:42 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Kids loved this!
We have our boys bring in the delivery on the day it is ordered and when this showed up in the milk box they were ecstatic! They loved building this and incorporating it into their lego world (the milkman truck is now decorated with diamond swords from Minecraft to protect the milkmen as they deliver milk and Minecraft pigs to the Avengers and Hagrid).
| 11/12/2020 2:18 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Kids love it!
What a great set! My kids (6 & 9) were so excited to get this in our delivery. The finished truck is just like the truck they love waiting for each week! They’ve already spent hours building a neighborhood with a Legos and making milk deliveries with this set!
| 10/12/2020 2:52 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Obsessed!
I couldn’t be more happy with this product! I love seeing the milk truck come so building my own was an absolute pleasure.
| 10/8/2020 7:57 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
blocks set
hope u got the first part of the previous review..imagine, milk truck for baby's (dolls) milk. or disguised truck for carrying secret special dirt(shrink people) or carrying harry potter wands!
| 10/7/2020 2:54 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
building blocks set
really cute lego set. great for girls and boys ...pretend you are having baby milk delivered for your dolls! or pretend the milk truck is a disguise for a truck full of special growing dirt that makes
people shrink or grow or it is disguising harry potter wands! Imagination is endless! thank you building blocks
( lego?) and Smith Brothers, great idea!
puzzle, maybe for us big kids?
| 10/7/2020 2:51 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)