My Order
Your next delivery is empty. Add products and choose "Weekly" or "Next Delivery Only" frequency to receive a delivery this week. For assistance, give us a call at 877-645-5626.
Close
Hi builtin

Product reviews for Whole Milk - Half Gallon

Share you views and experiences with this product.
  • You must have an active account to submit a product review. Please log in.
*
*
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
Best Milk
Only milk my kids will drink now. Sad house if we run out!
| 6/5/2017 5:46 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (3/1)
Great!
This is some of the best local Milk around!  Unmatched!  Just wish it came in larger containers
| 7/9/2017 11:25 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (2/0)
Curdles before date
The past 3 half gallons we have received have gone bad within 7-10 days, days prior to the pull date.
| 7/24/2017 3:04 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (3/2)
WHOLE MILK
This is by far the best milk I've had since growing up on farms with our own cows.
| 8/28/2017 8:03 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
My Family love your milk
we love to drink this milk and all 3-4 quarter gone so fast
| 9/20/2017 9:46 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Good whole milk
Nice fresh whole milk
| 10/23/2017 2:42 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
The best!
Only milk my oldest kid will drink. The other 2 love it as well. So good
| 11/9/2017 8:40 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Best Milk!
I love Smith Brothers milk! I've been a customer for several years and I always have liked their milk. It's far better than store bought. It almost always lasts well beyond the date stamp and taste is GREAT! Also no hormones. Can't be beat!
| 11/15/2017 3:14 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
The best
This milk is the best. You can taste the difference in freshness--once you try it, you won't want to go back to cheap grocery-store milk.
| 11/26/2017 1:07 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Five Star Milk !
We grew up drinking milk on a farm , Smith Brothers Milk is just as good if not better !
| 2/14/2018 2:14 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Enjoying change
Just switched from Costco milk to here and happy about it
| 5/2/2018 2:09 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Great tasting
This milk tastes much better than I can buy in the store. Most of the time (had one curdle before date) it keeps well.
| 9/17/2018 9:20 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Look out for holes
Great milk, but one of them had a hole in it. I didn't notice until I was already halfway to the kitchen and it had already dripped all over myself and the floor.

Inspect your delivery before carrying it!
| 9/28/2018 7:16 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Only milk we drink!
This is the only milk my family will drink! When I run out and have bought store milk it just doesn't taste right.
| 11/30/2018 11:40 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
The BEST!
This is easily the BEST milk around! A previous reviewer mentioned an issue with curdling. Make sure you bring your milk in as soon as it's delivered and check your refrigerator temperature. I've had it delivered for over 8 years and never a problem!
| 5/9/2019 1:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
The ONLY milk I'll drink!
Ever since we've started ordering Smith Brothers Farms milk our family can't drink any other brand of milk...its all in the taste, such a difference! WOW!
| 1/23/2020 9:52 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Not worth it
Compared SB whole milk to Kroger whole milk and Kroger is better by a long shot wouldn’t pay over $11 for 1.5 gallons again
| 2/21/2020 6:12 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
NO BPAs in the paper cartons
It is fortunate and possibly not well recognized that Smith Brothers milk cartons are not made of plastic. As such there's no chance that bpa's will leach into the milk. Verification of bpa's in their detriment to help is available. Besides the fact the milk is really good it's simply wise to avoid plastic bottles affiliated with the things we drink.
| 2/23/2020 5:45 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
SB milk
We've been SB customers for years and love the rich creamy milk. Refuse to drink any other brand.
| 5/19/2020 9:52 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Curdles before date
Delicious milk on day one. I have enjoyed the convenience of having two half gallons delivered every other week. Unfortunately, from each of my last two deliveries, my second half gallon was curdled when I opened it (3 days and 4 days before the date on the box, respectively). So sad.
| 6/13/2020 8:19 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Delicious
Best milk we've drank! Love it over all other brands!
| 7/12/2020 11:07 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Only milk my son will drink
I’ve read the reviews from other parents that their kids will only drink Smith Brothers and I never understood it until now. My 3 1/2 year old stopped drinking milk for 2 weeks because we ran out and he didn’t like the milk from the store. Even when we got more within a couple days he didn’t believe we were telling him the truth, so we tricked him with Mixing in some Smith Brothers chocolate milk and he was pulled back in. I will always make sure I have extra on hand from now on.
| 8/3/2020 10:02 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Great
Great tasting milk...much better than store brands.
| 9/12/2020 10:40 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Delicious!
Smith Bros milk just tastes better!
| 11/12/2020 10:21 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
yummy to the tummy, best milk
I only drink your Milk, can't drink store bought milk any more. So delicious 😋
| 11/23/2020 7:07 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)