Login or create an account to submit a product review.

Existing reviews
Inconsistent Product
5/09/2022
We used to be able to see beyond the raw crust and watery consistency because our daughter still liked the quiche a lot. But recently they started putting an incredible amount of black pepper between the eggs and the crust and it’s so spicy it makes her cry. It’s very disappointing when she’s looking forward to some thing she likes so much and then is presented with something she can’t eat.
5/09/2022
So tasty
5/02/2022
This quiche was so tasty! It beats other brands by far for me. Some other reviews mention it being liquidy or soggy, but I did not experience that, however I tend to always bake mine a little longer.
5/02/2022
yummy...just thaw first, then bake
5/01/2022
We didn't put the first one we ordered in the freezer when it arrived. it was delicious. I saw the keep frozen when we ordered a second one. When we baked it from frozen, we got the same watery crust/bottom that others describe. I was so disappointed. the next time, I thawed it in the fridge and then baked it. It turned out perfectly again.
5/01/2022
Soggy and bland
4/24/2022
This was a disappointing Easter brunch dish unfortunately. After baking (much longer than recommended) it ended up burnt around the top edge but wet and soggy in the middle/bottom. It was fully thawed and baked as instructed.
4/24/2022
Disappointing
4/19/2022
We love Nancy's quiche lorraine but I can't find them anymore so I thought I'd give this a try, even though it was a bit pricey.  Sadly, it was like watery scrambled eggs with an undercooked crust (oven heated) and had no flavor.  I had to toss most it.
4/19/2022
Pool of liquid in the bottom!
4/17/2022
This quiche had a pool of weird cloudy liquid in the bottom after heating. I wouldn't recommend this.
4/17/2022
Love this quiche!
4/14/2022
We used to be able to get this at our local grocery store but when we moved we couldn’t find it anymore. The whole family loves this quiche!
4/14/2022
Ok, but not great
4/10/2022
Came nicely packaged. But quiche is very salty and extremely peppery. Can’t taste much else. Followed directions on label and baked in oven but got fair amount of water and a soggy bottom crust.
4/10/2022
Soggy bottom
4/09/2022
The crust is soggy- the flavor is odd- almost fishy.  Baked it in the oven - hoping that the crust would be good.  This was disappointing- we took one bite each and had to throw it out.  Maybe it was a bad batch- and others have had better luck.
4/09/2022
Disappointing
4/08/2022
Nobody could finish eating their slice of quiche. It was so salty that nobody could finish. Tossed it into the trash.  Probably the worst quiche I've ever had.  Don't waste your hard earned money on this crap.
4/08/2022
Dense, water logged and salty
4/07/2022
I mean, really salty. Maybe it would be better heated in the oven, but when you microwave it, it’s water logged and the crust is soggy.
4/07/2022