You have no items in your shopping cart.
Close
Share you views and experiences with this product.
  • Only registered users can write reviews
*
*
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
Taste Good
It tasted good but it didn't feel like it was super fresh! It was like frozen product but I definetly am going to try the other kinds!
| 5/26/2017 9:52 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Not a fan
Slightly sweet and very fragrant, but there is a very strange bitter after taste. I won't be ordering these again.
| 6/1/2017 9:23 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Weird aftertaste
I've bought this a few times and it's just not as good as other bagel brands. It looks delicious but it leaves a strange taste afterward. Strong coffee doesn't even drown it out.
| 7/31/2017 3:44 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Interesting taste
The texture of these bagels were like eating cardboard. They were moldy within a couple of days and I definitely will not order again.
| 11/21/2017 7:49 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Quick Breakfast
Love these. My picky eater will actually eat it. Nice to have a quick breakfast product.
| 1/12/2018 9:36 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Son loves it
My son loves these bagels. They are just the right size and make for a speedy breakfast.  I have the impression that these aren't the freshest and were frozen before delivery.  I keep them in my fridge to help keep them fresh.
| 7/23/2018 9:34 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
No thanks
Dry and no flavor, won’t be ordering these again.
| 8/19/2018 9:46 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
My daughters favorite
Every other week I order the regular mini bagels and these blueberry ones.  They freeze great if you have leftovers I've found also.
| 9/9/2018 6:54 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)