My Order
Your next delivery is empty. Add products and choose "Weekly" or "Next Delivery Only" frequency to receive a delivery this week. For assistance, give us a call at 877-645-5626.
Close
Hi builtin
Share you views and experiences with this product.
  • You must have an active account to submit a product review. Please log in.
*
*
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
BEST. EVER.
Wowza! Super moist. Super delicious. Best muffins ever. They were gone in 2 days. We couldn’t keep them around much. Too good. Savory. Mouth watering. Bought them a couple times and will continue to buy them.
They are on the pricey side, so not a everyday thing but one in a while on a splurged week, try it.
| 5/30/2018 8:40 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
The best!
This is the perfect blueberry muffin. Nice blueberry flavor and a great texture - moist but not mushy, with that delightful crunchy streusel on top. Not too sweet. I’ve baked and bought many a blueberry muffin in my day and these are the gold standard that has eluded me until now! Their morning glory muffins are also great.
| 2/25/2019 8:43 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
AMAZING
These are a family favorite! So moist and delicious! Everyone who comes over and tries one is obsessed.
| 4/29/2019 7:15 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
So dang good
We get these every single week. I love them and I super love Alki Bakery. Its very nostalgic for me having grown up down there. I hope they carry these babies forever
| 10/2/2019 10:09 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Breakfast must-have!
We've been getting these muffins for a couple years, but only every other week.  They're fresh and tasty, and when heated up for a few minutes in a toaster oven, are just like fresh from the oven.  Why every other week, you may ask?  The other weeks we get the coffee cake!  Impossioble to pick a favorite!
| 1/21/2020 3:02 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Very good muffins.
These muffins exceeded my expectations. Moist, good texture and quality product. I have been very satisfied with my Alki Bakery selections.
| 4/30/2020 9:24 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Beware- terribly sweet
These are way too sweet.  The sugary taste overpowers any other tastes. Please save your money. The almond seed muffins taste much better, with less sugar.
| 6/21/2020 11:48 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Quality has gone downhill
I used to really enjoy these and ended up getting them every other week.  But the quality has really been lacking lately and I will not order again.  They have the same great taste but the blueberries are no longer mixed well and end up in one or two big clumps. Also, the streusel dispersal is haphazard - with some muffins only getting a tiny piece.  Maybe Alki Bakery is selling their seconds here since we can’t see them.  Ugly but tasty is ok, but lacking in quality is a definite no for me.
| 8/12/2020 10:02 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)